Don't Turn Around

Kobo eBook available

read instantly on your Kobo or tablet.

buy the ebook now

Don't Turn Around

by Michelle Gagnon

HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS | June 28, 2013 | Trade Paperback

5 out of 5 rating. 1 Reviews

Don''t Turn Around is an edgy, dark, fast-paced trilogy that delves into a hidden world of global conspiracy, cyber-activism and a terrifying supernatural experiment. For fans of The Summoning and Wake-with the drama and emotional high stakes of Before I Fall-Don''t Turn Around fuses complex romance and a thrilling plot involving two memorable lead characters: Peter, an unlikely hacker crusading for justice, and Noa, a fellow technophile with a dark past and an even darker secret.

Sixteen-year-old Noa has been a victim of the system ever since her parents died. Now living off the grid and trusting no one, she uses her computer hacking skills to stay safely anonymous and alone. But when she wakes up on a surgical table in an empty warehouse with an IV in her arm and no memory of how she got there, Noa starts to wish she had someone on her side. Enter Peter Gregory. A rich kid and the leader of a hacker alliance, Peter needs people with Noa''s talents on his team. Especially after a shady corporation threatens his life. But what Noa and Peter don''t realize is that Noa holds the key to a terrible secret, and there are those who''d stop at nothing to silence her for good.

Format: Trade Paperback

Dimensions: 400 Pages, 5.12 × 7.87 × 0.39 in

Published: June 28, 2013

Publisher: HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0062102915

ISBN - 13: 9780062102911

save
14%

In Stock

$10.00

Online Price

$10.99 List Price

or, Used from $6.88

eGift this item

Give this item in the form of an eGift Card.

+ what is this?

This item is eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $25.
See details

Easy, FREE returns. See details

All available formats:

Check store inventory (prices may vary)

Reviews

– More About This Product –

Don't Turn Around

Don't Turn Around

by Michelle Gagnon

Format: Trade Paperback

Dimensions: 400 Pages, 5.12 × 7.87 × 0.39 in

Published: June 28, 2013

Publisher: HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0062102915

ISBN - 13: 9780062102911

About the Book

Teen hackers team up to take on a shocking worldwide conspiracy in this thriller, which "Kirkus" named a Best Book of the Year, calling it ""The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo" for teens, a surefire hit."

From the Publisher

Don''t Turn Around is an edgy, dark, fast-paced trilogy that delves into a hidden world of global conspiracy, cyber-activism and a terrifying supernatural experiment. For fans of The Summoning and Wake-with the drama and emotional high stakes of Before I Fall-Don''t Turn Around fuses complex romance and a thrilling plot involving two memorable lead characters: Peter, an unlikely hacker crusading for justice, and Noa, a fellow technophile with a dark past and an even darker secret.

Sixteen-year-old Noa has been a victim of the system ever since her parents died. Now living off the grid and trusting no one, she uses her computer hacking skills to stay safely anonymous and alone. But when she wakes up on a surgical table in an empty warehouse with an IV in her arm and no memory of how she got there, Noa starts to wish she had someone on her side. Enter Peter Gregory. A rich kid and the leader of a hacker alliance, Peter needs people with Noa''s talents on his team. Especially after a shady corporation threatens his life. But what Noa and Peter don''t realize is that Noa holds the key to a terrible secret, and there are those who''d stop at nothing to silence her for good.

Item not added

This item is not available to order at this time.

See used copies from 00.00
  • My Gift List
  • My Wish List
  • Shopping Cart