How to Marry a Cowboy

Kobo eBook available

read instantly on your Kobo or tablet.

buy the ebook now

How to Marry a Cowboy

by Carolyn Brown

Sourcebooks | June 11, 2014 | Mass Market Paperbound

Not yet rated | write a review
Book 4 of Cowboys & Brides From New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang. Texas rancher Mason Harper''s daughters want a new mama in the worst way, and when a beautiful woman in a tattered wedding gown appears on their doorstep, the two little girls adopt her-no ifs, ands, or buts about it. Mason isn''t sure about taking in a complete stranger, but Lord knows he needs a nanny, and Annie Rose Boudreau stirs his heart in long-forgotten ways? Annie Rose is desperate, and when a tall, sexy cowboy offers her a place to stay, she can''t refuse. After all, it''s just for a little while. As she settles in deeper, her heart tells her both Mason and her role as makeshift mama suit her just fine. But will Mason feelthe same way once her nightmare past catches up with her? Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this moving story of a lonely cowboy and his two little girls finding the family of their dreams. Cowboys & Brides Series Order: Billion Dollar Cowboy (Book 1, Cowboys & Brides) The Cowboy''s Christmas Baby (Book 2, Cowboys & Brides) The Cowboy''sMail Order Bride (Book 3, Cowboys & Brides) How to Marry a Cowboy (Book 4, Cowboys & Brides) Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances by Carolyn Brown: "Sizzling? Brown imbues her lively story with lots of heart."- Publishers Weekly "Hilarious? a great, entertaining read."- Fresh Fiction "Writing so expressive I could almost hear the country drawl."- Night Owl Reviewer Top Pick, 4 stars

Format: Mass Market Paperbound

Dimensions: 352 pages, 6.87 × 4.26 × 0.92 in

Published: June 11, 2014

Publisher: Sourcebooks

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 1402280556

ISBN - 13: 9781402280559

Found in: Historical

save 5%

  • In stock online

$9.99  ea

Online Price

$9.99 List Price

or, Used from $5.04

eGift this item

Give this item in the form of an eGift Card.

+ what is this?

This item is eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $25.
See details

Easy, FREE returns. See details

Item can only be shipped in Canada

Downloads instantly to your kobo or other ereading device. See details

All available formats:

Check store inventory (prices may vary)

Reviews

– More About This Product –

How to Marry a Cowboy

by Carolyn Brown

Format: Mass Market Paperbound

Dimensions: 352 pages, 6.87 × 4.26 × 0.92 in

Published: June 11, 2014

Publisher: Sourcebooks

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 1402280556

ISBN - 13: 9781402280559

From the Publisher

Book 4 of Cowboys & Brides From New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang. Texas rancher Mason Harper''s daughters want a new mama in the worst way, and when a beautiful woman in a tattered wedding gown appears on their doorstep, the two little girls adopt her-no ifs, ands, or buts about it. Mason isn''t sure about taking in a complete stranger, but Lord knows he needs a nanny, and Annie Rose Boudreau stirs his heart in long-forgotten ways? Annie Rose is desperate, and when a tall, sexy cowboy offers her a place to stay, she can''t refuse. After all, it''s just for a little while. As she settles in deeper, her heart tells her both Mason and her role as makeshift mama suit her just fine. But will Mason feelthe same way once her nightmare past catches up with her? Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this moving story of a lonely cowboy and his two little girls finding the family of their dreams. Cowboys & Brides Series Order: Billion Dollar Cowboy (Book 1, Cowboys & Brides) The Cowboy''s Christmas Baby (Book 2, Cowboys & Brides) The Cowboy''sMail Order Bride (Book 3, Cowboys & Brides) How to Marry a Cowboy (Book 4, Cowboys & Brides) Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances by Carolyn Brown: "Sizzling? Brown imbues her lively story with lots of heart."- Publishers Weekly "Hilarious? a great, entertaining read."- Fresh Fiction "Writing so expressive I could almost hear the country drawl."- Night Owl Reviewer Top Pick, 4 stars

About the Author

Carolyn Brown is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author with more than sixty books published. She writes bestselling single title cowboy and country music mass market romances, as well as women''s fiction. Born in Texas and raised in southern Oklahoma, Carolyn and her husband now make their home in the town of Davis, Oklahoma.
Item not added

This item is not available to order at this time.

See used copies from 00.00
  • My Gift List
  • My Wish List
  • Shopping Cart