Peace, Love, And Baby Ducks

Kobo eBook available

read instantly on your Kobo or tablet.

buy the ebook now

Peace, Love, And Baby Ducks

by Lauren Myracle

Speak | May 18, 2010 | Trade Paperback |

3.8 out of 5 rating. 5 Reviews
Not yet rated | write a review

Wealth. Privilege. Way too many pastel-tinted opinions. That is Carly's life, and . . . It's. Getting. On. Her. Nerves. Carly is ready to ditch the southern princess act and become real. The thing is, she's always counted on her little sister, Anna, to love and support her-and tell her how right she is. But when Anna turns "hot" over the course of a single summer, everything goes weird. Suddenly Anna's swimming in the deep end with the big girls while Carly watches from the kiddie pool, alone. Carly's always relied on the constancy of her sister, but now everything is different, and she's not so sure she likes it.

Format: Trade Paperback

Dimensions: 304 Pages, 5.12 × 8.27 × 0.39 in

Published: May 18, 2010

Publisher: Speak

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0142415278

ISBN - 13: 9780142415276

Appropriate for ages: 13 - 17

save
10%

In Stock

$10.44

Online Price

$10.99 List Price

or, Used from $4.99

eGift this item

Give this item in the form of an eGift Card.

+ what is this?

This item is eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $25.
See details

Easy, FREE returns. See details

All available formats:

Check store inventory (prices may vary)

Reviews

– More About This Product –

Peace, Love, And Baby Ducks

Peace, Love, And Baby Ducks

by Lauren Myracle

Format: Trade Paperback

Dimensions: 304 Pages, 5.12 × 8.27 × 0.39 in

Published: May 18, 2010

Publisher: Speak

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0142415278

ISBN - 13: 9780142415276

From the Publisher


Wealth. Privilege. Way too many pastel-tinted opinions. That is Carly's life, and . . . It's. Getting. On. Her. Nerves. Carly is ready to ditch the southern princess act and become real. The thing is, she's always counted on her little sister, Anna, to love and support her-and tell her how right she is. But when Anna turns "hot" over the course of a single summer, everything goes weird. Suddenly Anna's swimming in the deep end with the big girls while Carly watches from the kiddie pool, alone. Carly's always relied on the constancy of her sister, but now everything is different, and she's not so sure she likes it.

About the Author

Lauren Myracle is the author of many popular books for teens and tweens, including New York Times bestsellers ttyl and ttfn (Abrams). She lives with her family in Fort Collins, Colorado.

Editorial Reviews

"A must-read for fans of Sarah Dessen and Justina Chen Headley." - Booklist

Appropriate for ages: 13 - 17

Item not added

This item is not available to order at this time.

See used copies from 00.00
  • My Gift List
  • My Wish List
  • Shopping Cart