Shadowhunter's Guide: City of Bones

Kobo eBook available

read instantly on your Kobo or tablet.

buy the ebook now

Shadowhunter's Guide: City of Bones

by Mimi O'Connor

Margaret K. McElderry Books | July 9, 2013 | Trade Paperback |

Not yet rated | write a review
Don't miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, soon to be a major motion picture in theaters August 2013.

Delve deep into the world of the Shadowhunters with this ultimate guide that's based on The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones movie. This comprehensive book features full-color photographic portraits and profiles of the film characters, quotes from the script, detailed information on downworlders, Shadowhunters, the Clave, and more. Fans of the movie won't want to miss this must-have guide to the realm of the blockbuster City of Bones movie!

Format: Trade Paperback

Dimensions: 128 Pages, 5.12 × 7.87 × 0 in

Published: July 9, 2013

Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 1442493992

ISBN - 13: 9781442493995

save
14%

In Stock Hurry, only 0 left! Not yet released

$10.00  ea

Online Price

$10.99 List Price

or, Used from $5.04

eGift this item

Give this item in the form of an eGift Card.

+ what is this?

This item is eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $25.
See details

Easy, FREE returns. See details

Downloads instantly to your kobo or other ereading device. See details

All available formats:

Check store inventory (prices may vary)

Reviews

– More About This Product –

Shadowhunter's Guide: City of Bones

by Mimi O'Connor

Format: Trade Paperback

Dimensions: 128 Pages, 5.12 × 7.87 × 0 in

Published: July 9, 2013

Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 1442493992

ISBN - 13: 9781442493995

About the Book

Fans of Cassandra Clare's "New York Times"-bestselling series can delve deep into the world of the Shadowhunters with this guide based on the film adaptation of "City of Bones, " opening in theaters on August 23. The book features full-color portraits and profiles of the characters, quotes from the script, detailed information on downworlders, Shadowhunters, the Clave, and more.

From the Publisher

Don't miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, soon to be a major motion picture in theaters August 2013.

Delve deep into the world of the Shadowhunters with this ultimate guide that's based on The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones movie. This comprehensive book features full-color photographic portraits and profiles of the film characters, quotes from the script, detailed information on downworlders, Shadowhunters, the Clave, and more. Fans of the movie won't want to miss this must-have guide to the realm of the blockbuster City of Bones movie!
Item not added

This item is not available to order at this time.

See used copies from 00.00
  • My Gift List
  • My Wish List
  • Shopping Cart