Spoiled

Kobo eBook available

read instantly on your Kobo or tablet.

buy the ebook now

Spoiled

by Heather Cocks, Jessica Morgan

Little, Brown Books for Young Readers | May 1, 2012 | Trade Paperback

3.6667 out of 5 rating. 3 Reviews
Not yet rated | write a review
You say Spoiled like it''s a bad thing.

Sixteen-year-old Molly Dix has just discovered that her biological father is Brick Berlin, world-famous movie star and red-carpet regular. Intrigued (and a little) terrified by her Hollywood lineage, Molly moves to Los Angeles and plunges headfirst into the deep of Beverly Hills celebrity life. Just as Molly thinks her life couldn''t get any stranger, she meets Brooke Berlin, her gorgeous, spoiled half sister, who welcomes Molly to la-la land with a smothering dose "sisterly love"...but in this town, nothing is ever what it seems.

Set against a world of Redbull-fuelled stylists, tiny tanned girls, popped-collar guys, and Blackberry-wielding publicists,Spoiledis a sparkling debut from the writers behind the viciously funny celebrity blog GoFugYourself.com.

Format: Trade Paperback

Dimensions: 384 Pages, 5.12 × 7.87 × 0.79 in

Published: May 1, 2012

Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0316098272

ISBN - 13: 9780316098274

save
10%

In Stock

$10.45

Online Price

$11.00 List Price

or, Used from $5.04

eGift this item

Give this item in the form of an eGift Card.

+ what is this?

This item is eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $25.
See details

Easy, FREE returns. See details

All available formats:

Check store inventory (prices may vary)

Reviews

– More About This Product –

Spoiled

Spoiled

by Heather Cocks, Jessica Morgan

Format: Trade Paperback

Dimensions: 384 Pages, 5.12 × 7.87 × 0.79 in

Published: May 1, 2012

Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0316098272

ISBN - 13: 9780316098274

About the Book

Sixteen-year-old Molly Dix has just discovered that her biological father is Brick Berlin, world-famous movie star and red-carpet regular. She plunges headfirst into celebrity life and meets her gorgeous, spoiled half-sister. But in this town, nothing is ever what it seems.

From the Publisher

You say Spoiled like it''s a bad thing.

Sixteen-year-old Molly Dix has just discovered that her biological father is Brick Berlin, world-famous movie star and red-carpet regular. Intrigued (and a little) terrified by her Hollywood lineage, Molly moves to Los Angeles and plunges headfirst into the deep of Beverly Hills celebrity life. Just as Molly thinks her life couldn''t get any stranger, she meets Brooke Berlin, her gorgeous, spoiled half sister, who welcomes Molly to la-la land with a smothering dose "sisterly love"...but in this town, nothing is ever what it seems.

Set against a world of Redbull-fuelled stylists, tiny tanned girls, popped-collar guys, and Blackberry-wielding publicists,Spoiledis a sparkling debut from the writers behind the viciously funny celebrity blog GoFugYourself.com.

About the Author

Heather Cocks is a die-hard sports fan, a Leo, an ex-reporter, a Notre Dame grad, a dual citizen of the U.S. and U.K., a sandwich enthusiast, and a former producer forAmerica''s Next Top Model. Jessica Morgan is a Southern California native and UCLA alumna who has produced reality shows ranging fromGrowing Up Gottito the docu-series30 Days. She collects shoes, books, and unpaid parking tickets. Both ladies live in Los Angeles, California and watch almost everything on the CW.

Editorial Reviews

"Fans of Jessica Morgan and Heather Cocks, the hilariously caustic duo behind the popular Hollywood fashion blog "GoFugYourself," will not be disappointed with their debut novel. "Spoiled"is packed with all the Hollywood snark and pop-culture references readers of their blog have come to expect - plus an impressive amount of pathos for what could otherwise be a bubblegum novel."-TodayShow.com
Item not added

This item is not available to order at this time.

See used copies from 00.00
  • My Gift List
  • My Wish List
  • Shopping Cart