Ten

Kobo eBook available

read instantly on your Kobo or tablet.

buy the ebook now

Ten

by Lauren Myracle

Penguin Young Readers Group | April 12, 2012 | Trade Paperback

Not yet rated | write a review
New York Times bestseller Lauren Myracle''s long-awaited prequel to Eleven!

Winnie Perry is turning ten and ten is BIG. It means double digits, more responsibility, and being an almost-middle-schooler. Ten means that Winnie can handle anything, even a three-year-old baby brother and a practically teenage (and acting like it) older sister. And with her best friend, Amanda, by her side, Winnie plans on enjoying every last second of her last year in grade school.

Format: Trade Paperback

Dimensions: 240 pages, 7.75 × 5.12 × 0.61 in

Published: April 12, 2012

Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0142421340

ISBN - 13: 9780142421345

save 5%

  • In stock online

$7.99  ea

$7.99 List Price

eGift this item

Give this item in the form of an eGift Card.

+ what is this?

This item is eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $25.
See details

Easy, FREE returns. See details

Item can only be shipped in Canada

Downloads instantly to your kobo or other ereading device. See details

All available formats:

Check store inventory (prices may vary)

Reviews

– More About This Product –

Ten

by Lauren Myracle

Format: Trade Paperback

Dimensions: 240 pages, 7.75 × 5.12 × 0.61 in

Published: April 12, 2012

Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0142421340

ISBN - 13: 9780142421345

From the Publisher

New York Times bestseller Lauren Myracle''s long-awaited prequel to Eleven!

Winnie Perry is turning ten and ten is BIG. It means double digits, more responsibility, and being an almost-middle-schooler. Ten means that Winnie can handle anything, even a three-year-old baby brother and a practically teenage (and acting like it) older sister. And with her best friend, Amanda, by her side, Winnie plans on enjoying every last second of her last year in grade school.

About the Author

Lauren Myracle lives in Fort Collins, Colorado, with her husband and three kids.