The Maze Runner (Book 1)

Cover may not be exactly as depicted

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

by James Dashner

Used & Rare price

SPECIAL SHIPPING CONSIDERATIONS FOR USED & RARE ITEMS.

Please see the special considerations for shipping Used & Rare items, including extended delivery times, possible import duties & taxes.

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers

Condition:

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0385737955

ISBN - 13:9780385737951

Seller Comments:

Book has very light external/internal wear. It may have creases on the cover and some folded pages. This is a USED book.

From the Publisher

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV''s Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials, is soon to be a movie, hitting theaters September 18, 2015! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.
 
If you ain’t scared, you ain’t human.
 
When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He’s surrounded by strangers—boys whose memories are also gone.
 
Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.
 
Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It’s the only way out—and no one’s ever made it through alive.
 
Everything is going to change.
 
Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.
 
Remember. Survive. Run.

Praise for the Maze Runner series:

 
"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com
 
“Wonderful action writing—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”—Newsday
 
“[A] nail-biting must-read.”—Seventeen.com

“Breathless, cinematic action.”—Publishers Weekly
 
“Heart-pounding to the very last moment.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“Exclamation-worthy.”—Romantic Times
 
[STAR] “James Dashner’s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.”—Shelf Awareness, Starred

Used books: 14 more copies of this item are available

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Trade Paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Books for Young Readers

$10.25

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Trade Paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Books for Young Readers

$10.48

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$12.10

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$12.10

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Trilogy, Book 1)

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Trilogy, Book 1)

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$12.10

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$12.10

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Trilogy, Book 1)

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Trilogy, Book 1)

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$12.10

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press

Seller Comments:

Book has been read, but remains in good shape. All pages are intact. Limited outer wear typical of used book. Cover does show some wear.

$13.97

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Trade paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers

Seller Comments:

Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 375 p. Maze Runner Trilogy, 1. Intended for a juvenile audience. Intended for a young adult/teenage audience.

$15.70

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Series #1), James Dashner

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Series #1), James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format:

Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers

$15.86

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: S TRADE PAPER

Publisher: Nancy Paulsen Books

$16.02

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: S TRADE PAPER

Publisher: Nancy Paulsen Books

$16.02

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Trade paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers

Seller Comments:

Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 375 p. Maze Runner Trilogy, 1. Audience: Young adult; Children/juvenile.

$16.69

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Trade paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers

Seller Comments:

A readable copy of the book which may include some defects such as highlighting and notes. Cover and pages may be creased and show discolouration. Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 375 p. Maze Runner Trilogy, 1. Intended for a juvenile audience. Intended for a young adult/teenage audience.

$25.17