The Shogun's Scroll: Wield Power and Control Your Destiny

Cover may not be exactly as depicted

The Shogun's Scroll: Wield Power and Control Your Destiny

by Stephen F. Kaufman

Used & Rare price

SPECIAL SHIPPING CONSIDERATIONS FOR USED & RARE ITEMS.

Please see the special considerations for shipping Used & Rare items, including extended delivery times, possible import duties & taxes.

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Tuttle Publishing

Condition:

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:4805311967

ISBN - 13:9784805311967

Seller Comments:

4805311967 Ships Within 24 Hours. Tracking Number available for all USA orders. Excellent Customer Service. Upto 15 Days 100% Money Back Gurantee. Try Our Fast! ! ! ! Shipping With Tracking Number.

From the Publisher

The Shogun''s Scroll offers a look at the samurai ethic of Japan distilled into language modern readers can relate to and follow. In the tradition of The Art of War and The Book of Five Rings, this book offers timeless advice on success in war and life. Written in the voice of Hidetomo Nakadai, a late twelfth century scholar and servant in the court of Minamoto Yoritomo-the first shogun of Japan and one of the world''s most ruthless generals-this treatise can be used as a guide for personal growth and motivation. Perfect for those interested in martial arts, samurai, military history or Japanese history.

Used books: 11 more copies of this item are available

The Shogun

The Shogun's Scroll: Wield Power and Control Your Destiny

by Stephen F. Kaufman

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Tuttle Publishing

Seller Comments:

New In-Stock Ships Same Day.

$9.44

The Shogun

The Shogun's Scroll: Wield Power and Control Your Destiny

by Stephen F. Kaufman

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format:

Publisher: Tuttle Publishing

Seller Comments:

4805311967 LIKE NEW! ! ! Has a small black line on edge of pages. Tracking is not available for orders shipped outside of the United States. If you would like to track your domestic order please be sure to select the Priority/Expedited Shipping option.

$10.81

The Shogun

The Shogun's Scroll: Wield Power and Control Your Destiny

by Stephen F Kaufman

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: H HARDCOVER

Publisher: Tuttle Publishing

$17.57

The Shogun

The Shogun's Scroll: Wield Power and Control Your Destiny

by Stephen F Kaufman

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: H HARDCOVER

Publisher: Tuttle Publishing

$17.57

The Shogun

The Shogun's Scroll: Wield Power and Control Your Destiny

by Stephen F Kaufman

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: H HARDCOVER

Publisher: Tuttle Publishing

$17.57

The Shogun

The Shogun's Scroll: Wield Power and Control Your Destiny

by Stephen F Kaufman

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: H HARDCOVER

Publisher: Tuttle Publishing

$17.57

The Shogun

The Shogun's Scroll; Wield Power and Control Your Destiny. (Reprint, 2006)

by Steve F. Kaufman

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Tuttle Publishing

$18.28

The Shogun

The Shogun's Scroll: Wield Power and Control Your Destiny

by Steve F. Kaufman

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: H HARDCOVER

Publisher: Tuttle Publishing

$20.63

Shogun Scrolls: On Controlling All Aspects of the Realm

Shogun Scrolls: On Controlling All Aspects of the Realm

by Stephen F. Kaufman

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Hard cover

Publisher: Tuttle Shokai Inc

Seller Comments:

128 p.

$23.13

The Shogun

The Shogun's Scroll: Wield Power and Control Your Destiny

by Stephen F. Kaufman

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Tuttle Publishing

Seller Comments:

4805311967 Special order direct from the distributor.

$23.43

Shogun Scrolls: on Controlling All Aspects of the Realm

Shogun Scrolls: on Controlling All Aspects of the Realm

by Stephen F. Kaufman

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Tuttle Shokai Inc

Seller Comments:

Unused.

$26.95