Mr. Pants: It's Go Time!

by R. H. Lazzell, Scott McCormick

Penguin Group US | July 10, 2014 | Kobo Edition (eBook)

Not yet rated | write a review
Fans of Bad Kitty, Wimpy Kid, and Fly Guy will love this brand new graphic novel chapter books series!

Meet Mr. Pants! It’s the last day of summer, which means the last chance for fun, and he really, really wants to play laser tag. But his sisters have other ideas—the Fairy Princess Dream Factory? Gah! Good thing Mr. Pants knows how to get what he wants—and have a blast doing it.

Format: Kobo Edition (eBook)

Published: July 10, 2014

Publisher: Penguin Group US

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0698181697

ISBN - 13: 9780698181694

save 0%

  • Available for download
  • Not available in stores

$11.99  ea

Online Price

$11.99 List Price


See details

Easy, FREE returns. See details

Downloads instantly to your kobo or other ereading device. See details

All available formats:

Reviews

– More About This Product –

Mr. Pants: It's Go Time!

by R. H. Lazzell, Scott McCormick

Format: Kobo Edition (eBook)

Published: July 10, 2014

Publisher: Penguin Group US

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0698181697

ISBN - 13: 9780698181694

From the Publisher

Fans of Bad Kitty, Wimpy Kid, and Fly Guy will love this brand new graphic novel chapter books series!

Meet Mr. Pants! It’s the last day of summer, which means the last chance for fun, and he really, really wants to play laser tag. But his sisters have other ideas—the Fairy Princess Dream Factory? Gah! Good thing Mr. Pants knows how to get what he wants—and have a blast doing it.

Item not added

This item is not available to order at this time.

See used copies from 00.00
  • My Gift List
  • My Wish List
  • Shopping Cart