• Sands Alive
  • Participating Locations & Tour Dates
    Saturday, June 7 & Sunday, June 8:
    Chapters Queensway
    Etobicoke, ON
    11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Saturday, June 14 & Sunday, June 15:
    Chapters Pointe-Claire
    Pointe Claire, Quebec
    11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Saturday, June 21 & Sunday, June 22:
    Chapters Pinecrest
    Ottawa, ON
    11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
    Saturday, July 5 & Sunday, July 6:
    Indigo North London
    London, ON
    11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Saturday, July 12 & Sunday, July 13:
    Chapters Polo Festival
    Winnipeg, MB
    11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Saturday, July 19 & Sunday, July 20:
    Chapters Westside
    Edmonton, AB
    11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
    Saturday, July 26 & Sunday, July 27:
    Indigo Signal Hill
    Calgary, AB
    11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Saturday, Aug. 9 & Sunday, Aug. 10:
    Chapters Langley
    Langley, BC
    11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Saturday, Aug. 16 & Sunday, Aug. 17:
    Chapters Robson
    Vancouver, BC
    11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

  •  


Item not added

This item is not available to order at this time.

See used copies from 00.00
  • My Gift List
  • My Wish List
  • Shopping Cart