The Mystic Messenger: Psychic Meditation Kit

Cover may not be exactly as depicted

The Mystic Messenger: Psychic Meditation Kit

by Amy Zerner

Used & Rare price

SPECIAL SHIPPING CONSIDERATIONS FOR USED & RARE ITEMS.

Please see the special considerations for shipping Used & Rare items, including extended delivery times, possible import duties & taxes.

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Enchanted World

Condition:

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0978696891

ISBN - 13: 9780978696894

Seller Comments:

0978696891 Ships Within 24 Hours. Tracking Number available for all USA orders. Excellent Customer Service. Upto 15 Days 100% Money Back Gurantee. Try Our Fast! ! ! ! Shipping With Tracking Number.

From the Publisher

What is the best way to transform your relationships, career, finances, and other important life concerns? For personal, accurate, and motivational guidance on all these matters, look to The Mystic Messenger! It responds quickly to all your queries by selecting the perfect response from nearly 12,000 possible answers.  Here’s how: take the 48 split-page and Wire-O bound book and stand it up in the tray at the bottom of the box to form a special altar. Simply throw the four 12-sided, color-coded dice while asking a question. Then, match the numbers on the dice to the split-page of the same color. There, written on each card, is the resolution to your quandary, and the formula for changing what you have into what you want.
On each page, there’s text that distills the world’s great philosophies into valuable messages of guidance. At the same time, the process is like a game that’s entertaining as well as enlightening. It’s the perfect gift for anyone interested in finding new (and fun) paths to self-discovery, as well as for fans of Monte and Amy’s successful Karma Cards and The Tarot Discovery Kit.

 

Used books: 2 more copies of this item are available

The Mystic Messenger: Psychic Meditation Kit

The Mystic Messenger: Psychic Meditation Kit

by Amy Zerner Monte Farber

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Enchanted World

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$14.18

Mystic Messenger, the: Psychic Meditation Kit

Mystic Messenger, the: Psychic Meditation Kit

by Amy Zerner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Enchanted World

Seller Comments:

Unused. Slight shelf wear on box otherwise fine.

$23.72

Item not added

This item is not available to order at this time.

See used copies from 00.00
  • My Gift List
  • My Wish List
  • Shopping Cart