Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

Cover may not be exactly as depicted

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

by Nicci French

Used & Rare price

SPECIAL SHIPPING CONSIDERATIONS FOR USED & RARE ITEMS.

Please see the special considerations for shipping Used & Rare items, including extended delivery times, possible import duties & taxes.

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Publisher: Penguin Books

Condition:

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 014312272X

ISBN - 13: 9780143122722

Seller Comments:

Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!

From the Publisher

Immensely intelligent and poignantly human, Frieda Klein has captivated book critics and crime readers everywhere with her debut outing as Blue Monday''s iconoclastic heroine. A psychotherapist and insomniac who spends her nights walking along the ancient rivers that lie beneath modern London, Frieda stars in a dazzling new crime series in which the terrors of the mind spill over into real life.
 
When five-year-old Matthew Farraday is abducted, Frieda cannot ignore the fact that his photograph perfectly matches the boy one of her patients describes from his fantasies. Before long, Frieda finds herself serving as the reluctant sidekick of Detective Chief Inspector Karlsson at the center of a desperate race to find the kidnapper. Blue Monday is an atmospheric, stunning first novel in a crime series for fans of In Treatment and The Killing.

Used books: 31 more copies of this item are available

1

2

next

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format:

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!

$6.09

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format:

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

Item is brand new. Fast shipping. Free delivery confirmation with every order.

$6.66

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: PAPERBACK

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

014312272X SHIPS WITHIN 24 HOURS! ! (SAME BUSINESS DAY) GREAT BOOK! !

$7.25

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$7.83

Blue Monday

Blue Monday

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

New, Publisher overstock, may have small remainder mark. Excellent condition, never read, purchased from publisher as excess inventory.

$8.40

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

014312272X Your purchase benefits those with developmental disabilities to live a better quality of life. Your purchase benefits those with developmental disabilities to live a better quality of life. minimal wear n edges and corners.

$9.52

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$9.57

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$9.57

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$9.57

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$10.20

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$10.94

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$10.94

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$12.33

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$12.33

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

Blue Monday: a Novel (Frieda Klein)

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$14.18

Blue Monday

Blue Monday

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: S TRADE PAPER

Publisher: Penguin Books

$15.51

Blue Monday

Blue Monday

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: S TRADE PAPER

Publisher: Penguin Books

$15.55

Blue Monday

Blue Monday

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: S TRADE PAPER

Publisher: Penguin Books

$15.55

Blue Monday (Frieda Klein)

Blue Monday (Frieda Klein)

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

This book is in good condition. All pages are intact, there are no tears to the book and the book is nice and clean. The pages might be slightly dog eared through previous use and textbooks might have a small amount of highlighting but nothing which will obstruct getting the maximum out of the book. Customers are protected by 100% refund guarantee if they are not happy.

$17.68

Blue Monday

Blue Monday

by Nicci French

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Trade paperback

Publisher: Penguin Books

Seller Comments:

100% Money Back Guarantee. Brand New, Perfect Condition. We offer expedited shipping to all US locations. Over 3, 000, 000 happy customers. Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 322 p. Contains: Illustrations, black & white, Maps.

$18.11

Item not added

This item is not available to order at this time.

See used copies from 00.00
  • My Gift List
  • My Wish List
  • Shopping Cart