The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

Cover may not be exactly as depicted

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Used & Rare price

SPECIAL SHIPPING CONSIDERATIONS FOR USED & RARE ITEMS.

Please see the special considerations for shipping Used & Rare items, including extended delivery times, possible import duties & taxes.

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Hyperion

Condition:

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0786884932

ISBN - 13: 9780786884933

Seller Comments:

Book has a small amount of wear visible on the binding, cover, pages. Selection as wide as the Mississippi.

From the Publisher

In the bestselling tradition of Larry McMurtry, a sweeping novel that tells the tale of how mighty Texas was born--now available in paperback.]
In this epic novel set in 1839, author Edwin Shrake, himself a Texan, presents a portrait of Texas as it was, a borderland between civilization and the unknown. There were fortunes to be made, vast areas of land to be gained, and battles to be fought and won. Skillfully woven into the action-filled narrative are true historical figures, wrenching love stories, and riveting battle scenes--all ingredients of superb historical fiction. Fans of Louis L''Amour and Patrick O''Brian will be enthralled by this Texas magnum opus.

Used books: 31 more copies of this item are available

1

2

next

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

Book shows minor use. Cover and Binding have minimal wear and the pages have only minimal creases. A tradition of southern quality and service. All books guaranteed at the Atlanta Book Company.

$6.09

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Softcover

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

Only lightly used. Book has minimal wear to cover and binding. A few pages may have small creases and minimal underlining. Book selection as BIG as Texas.

$6.09

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

0786884932 All orders processed 7 days a week. We value your satisfaction and our feedback! Thanks 47D.

$6.09

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$7.83

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$8.42

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$8.42

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas By Shrake, Edwin

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas By Shrake, Edwin

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

LG PBB ~~ BY 7/24/05 a.

$9.02

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$9.27

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$9.27

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$9.27

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$9.27

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$9.27

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$9.27

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: PAPERBACK

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

0786884932 Good, clean text, paperback binding, light to moderate wear to corners and edges, may have previous owner's signature, remainder mark, sticker/residue, and/or other minor aesthetic flaws. Satisfaction guaranteed. Last Word Books & Press is an Infamous Independent Bookstore and Print Shop located in Olympia, Washington.

$10.04

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$10.20

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$10.56

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$10.71

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$10.71

The Borderland

The Borderland

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Soft Cover

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall. [viii], 439pp [corner crease to front cover; corner and edge wear]

$10.72

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

The Borderland: a Novel of Texas

by Edwin Shrake

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Hyperion

Seller Comments:

Nice copy, with little to no wear. No apparent marks throughout this book. Tracking available on most domestic orders.

$11.82

Item not added

This item is not available to order at this time.

See used copies from 00.00
  • My Gift List
  • My Wish List
  • Shopping Cart