The Maze Runner

Cover may not be exactly as depicted

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Used & Rare price

SPECIAL SHIPPING CONSIDERATIONS FOR USED & RARE ITEMS.

Please see the special considerations for shipping Used & Rare items, including extended delivery times, possible import duties & taxes.

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers

Condition:

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0385737955

ISBN - 13: 9780385737951

Seller Comments:

Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!

From the Publisher

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV''s Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials, is soon to be a movie, hitting theaters September 18, 2015! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.
 
If you ain’t scared, you ain’t human.
 
When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He’s surrounded by strangers—boys whose memories are also gone.
 
Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.
 
Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It’s the only way out—and no one’s ever made it through alive.
 
Everything is going to change.
 
Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.
 
Remember. Survive. Run.

Praise for the Maze Runner series:

 
"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com
 
“Wonderful action writing—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”—Newsday
 
“[A] nail-biting must-read.”—Seventeen.com

“Breathless, cinematic action.”—Publishers Weekly
 
“Heart-pounding to the very last moment.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“Exclamation-worthy.”—Romantic Times
 
[STAR] “James Dashner’s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.”—Shelf Awareness, Starred


From the Hardcover edition.

Used books: 19 more copies of this item are available

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Trade Paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Books for Young Readers

Seller Comments:

This is a nice clean copy. The book may have a fashionable, but easily removable, used sticker on it. We are real people in a real bookstore. Contact us with any questions (preferably about books).

$9.56

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Trilogy, Book 1)

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Trilogy, Book 1)

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$10.71

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Trilogy, Book 1)

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Trilogy, Book 1)

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$10.71

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$10.71

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$10.71

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Trilogy, Book 1)

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Trilogy, Book 1)

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$10.71

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$10.71

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Trade paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers

Seller Comments:

Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 375 p. Maze Runner Trilogy, 1. Audience: Young adult; Children/juvenile. Get it in 3 days! We give Fast and reliable 3 day shipping from the US on all orders. Brand New, 100% Money Back Guarantee.

$11.65

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Trade paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers

Seller Comments:

Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 375 p. Maze Runner Trilogy, 1. Intended for a juvenile audience. Intended for a young adult/teenage audience.

$11.87

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Trade paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers

Seller Comments:

100% Money Back Guarantee. Brand New, Perfect Condition. We offer expedited shipping to all US locations. Over 3, 000, 000 happy customers. Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 375 p. Maze Runner Trilogy, 1. Intended for a juvenile audience. Intended for a young adult/teenage audience.

$12.92

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Trade paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers

Seller Comments:

100% Money Back Guarantee. Brand New, Perfect Condition. We offer expedited shipping to all US locations. Over 3, 000, 000 happy customers. Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 375 p. Maze Runner Trilogy, 1. Intended for a juvenile audience. Intended for a young adult/teenage audience.

$12.92

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Series #1), James Dashner

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Series #1), James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format:

Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers

$14.04

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: S TRADE PAPER

Publisher: Nancy Paulsen Books

$14.18

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: S TRADE PAPER

Publisher: Nancy Paulsen Books

$14.18

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press

Seller Comments:

NEW! no marks.

$14.19

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Trade paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers

Seller Comments:

Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 375 p. Maze Runner Trilogy, 1. Intended for a young adult/teenage audience. Intended for a juvenile audience.

$14.46

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Trade paperback

Publisher: Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers

Seller Comments:

Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 375 p. Maze Runner Trilogy, 1. Audience: Young adult; Children/juvenile.

$14.77

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Trade

Publisher: Delacorte Books for Young Readers

Seller Comments:

We are a Howard Co., Maryland-based brick-and-mortar store with over 75, 000 volumes. Satisfaction Guaranteed! !

$15.86

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner

by James Dashner

Delivered in 3-5 weeks

Condition:

Format: Trade

Publisher: Delacorte Books for Young Readers

Seller Comments:

We are a Howard Co., Maryland-based brick-and-mortar store with over 75, 000 volumes. Satisfaction Guaranteed! !

$15.86

Item not added

This item is not available to order at this time.

See used copies from 00.00
  • My Gift List
  • My Wish List
  • Shopping Cart