Wanted: a Most Wanted Novel

Cover may not be exactly as depicted

Wanted: a Most Wanted Novel

by J. Kenner

Used & Rare price

SPECIAL SHIPPING CONSIDERATIONS FOR USED & RARE ITEMS.

Please see the special considerations for shipping Used & Rare items, including extended delivery times, possible import duties & taxes.

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Condition:

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0804176663

ISBN - 13: 9780804176668

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

From the Publisher

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.

 
He is everything I crave, all I desperately want-and he is everything I can't have.
 
Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets.
 
My family warned me to stay away, that I could never handle Evan's dark dealings or scarred past. Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have run. But our desire is undeniable, and some temptations you just can't fight.
 
And from the moment we touch-the passion between us consuming us both-I know that I will never be the same.
 
Wanted is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Praise for Wanted
 
"If you're looking for a steamy new erotic series, Wanted is just the book."-Harlequin Junkie
 
"This is one of the best books in this genre I have read this year."-KT Book Reviews
 
"Wanted by J. Kenner is the whole package! A toe-curling smokin' hot read, full of incredible characters and a brilliant storyline that you won't be able to get enough of. I can't wait for the next book in this series. . . . I'm hooked!"-Flirty & Dirty Book Blog
 
"J. Kenner has written an edgy storyline that will fascinate and keep you wondering."-The Reading Cafe
 
"Suffice it to say, I was hooked in the first few chapters. It was hot, it was sexy, and it really shows that J. Kenner knows how to write in this genre. I can't wait to get my hands on Heated, the next book in the series, and see whose hands get on whom. Enjoy!"-Eager Reader
 
"I loved this story! It had substance, lovable characters, and unexpected discoveries. And the love between Evan and Angelina was passionate, explosive, and utterly wonderful."-Part of That World
 
"I don't know if I have enough adjectives to describe the hotness of this book. . . . Julie Kenner writes a heck of a story and I am definitely a fan!"-About That Story
 
"J. Kenner writes a compelling erotic story about two people with many secrets. . . . Whenever Evan and Angie are together, the air sizzles with tension."-Cocktails and Books
 
"Wanted is another J. Kenner masterpiece. . . . This was an intriguing look at self-discovery and forbidden love all wrapped into a neat little action suspense package. There was plenty of sexual tension and eventually action. Evan was hot, hot, hot! Together, they were combustible. But can we expect anything less from J. Kenner?"-Reading Haven

Used books: 18 more copies of this item are available

Wanted: a Most Wanted Novel

Wanted: a Most Wanted Novel

by J. Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$10.01

Wanted: a Most Wanted Novel

Wanted: a Most Wanted Novel

by J. Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$10.09

Wanted: a Most Wanted Novel

Wanted: a Most Wanted Novel

by J. Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$10.09

Wanted: A Most Wanted Novel

Wanted: A Most Wanted Novel

by Julie Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Trade paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 352 p. Audience: General/trade.

$11.28

Wanted (Most Wanted)

Wanted (Most Wanted)

by J. Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$11.33

Wanted (Most Wanted)

Wanted (Most Wanted)

by J. Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$11.33

Wanted (Most Wanted)

Wanted (Most Wanted)

by J. Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$11.33

Wanted (Most Wanted)

Wanted (Most Wanted)

by J. Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$11.33

Wanted: a Most Wanted Novel

Wanted: a Most Wanted Novel

by J. Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$12.98

Wanted (Most Wanted)

Wanted (Most Wanted)

by J. Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$12.98

Wanted (Most Wanted)

Wanted (Most Wanted)

by J. Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$12.98

Wanted (Most Wanted)

Wanted (Most Wanted)

by J. Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$12.98

Wanted (Most Wanted)

Wanted (Most Wanted)

by J. Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$12.98

Wanted: a Most Wanted Novel

Wanted: a Most Wanted Novel

by J. Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$12.98

Wanted: a Most Wanted Novel

Wanted: a Most Wanted Novel

by J. Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!

$12.98

Wanted: A Most Wanted Novel

Wanted: A Most Wanted Novel

by Julie Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Trade paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

100% Money Back Guarantee. Brand New, Perfect Condition. We offer expedited shipping to all US locations. Over 3, 000, 000 happy customers. Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 352 p.

$16.58

Wanted: A Most Wanted Novel

Wanted: A Most Wanted Novel

by Julie Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Trade paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

100% Money Back Guarantee. Brand New, Perfect Condition. We offer expedited shipping to all US locations. Over 3, 000, 000 happy customers. Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 352 p.

$16.58

Wanted: A Most Wanted Novel

Wanted: A Most Wanted Novel

by Julie Kenner

Availability: Ships within 1 week

Condition:

Format: Trade paperback

Publisher: Bantam

Seller Comments:

Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 352 p.

$18.36

Item not added

This item is not available to order at this time.

See used copies from 00.00
  • My Gift List
  • My Wish List
  • Shopping Cart