53 results for lesley livingston

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 53 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|February 14, 2017

$18.24 online

$19.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The youngest daughter of a proud Celtic king, Fallon has always lived in the shadow of her older sister Sorcha's legendary reputation as a warrior. But when Fallon was a young child, the armies of Julius Caesar invaded the island of Britain and her beloved older…
Paperback

|October 15, 2013

$14.09 online

$14.99

save 6%

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Cheryl and Tweed, two 12-year-old girls who are identical twins (just not with each other!), cousins, and best pals. After a mysterious “incident” involving a plane trip when they were very young left both girls orphaned and twin-less, they are…
Paperback

|October 7, 2014

$12.21 online

$14.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Monster-mashers and babysitters extraordinaire Cheryl and Tweed are back, along with their friends Pilot and Arnie—and they’re in trouble again! This time, they’re tangled up in some ghostly goings-on: solving the mystery that lies behind…
Paperback

|October 20, 2015

$9.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

On a terrace high above the streets of Manhattan, Mason Starling kneels beside her beloved Fennrys Wolf, who lies in a pool of blood, his life hanging in the balance. Even if he lives, their future is far from certain as chaos swirls around them. Has this…
Paperback

|September 3, 2013

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

“Special effects and eye candy galore [make] for aquick, pulse-pounding read.”—Publishers WeeklyMason Starling’s life spirals dramatically out of control after amysterious young man rescues her from otherworldly creatureslurking in a…
Hardcover

|August 27, 2013

$17.35 online

$21.99

save 21%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling , Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of nonstop action and undeniable romance—perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the…
Mass Market Paperback

|December 29, 2009

$9.17 online

$9.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Kelley Winslow is living her dream. Seventeen years old, she has moved to New York City and started work with a theatre company. Sure, she’s only an understudy for the Avalon Players, a third-tier repertory company so far off-Broadway it might as well be in…
Paperback

|June 14, 2011

$11.80 online

$15.00

save 21%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Clarinet Reid is a pretty typical teenager. On the surface. She’s smart, but a bit of a slacker; outgoing, but just a little insecure; not exactly a mischief-maker … but trouble tends to find her wherever she goes. Also? She unwittingly carries a…
Paperback

|May 27, 2014

$13.90 online

$15.00

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

Past and present collide on the high seas!   Clare and Allie hurtle back in time once more in a perilous attempt to retrieve Marcus Donatus—Allie’s blast-from-the-past crush—and put an end, once and for all, to the Time Monkey…
Paperback

|March 12, 2013

$11.43 online

$15.00

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

It's happening again! Despite their vow to each other at the end of Once Every Never , best friends Clare and Allie once more find themselves in trouble—and travelling in time. Indulging in a low-key vacation at Glastonbury Tor, taking part in an…
Paperback

|May 29, 2012

$10.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

"I don't love Sonny Flannery." That's the lie Kelley Winslow told to protect the boy she loves from a power he doesn't know he possesses. Sonny is devastated, but Kelley's not about to let things end in heartbreak. To get Sonny back, she needs to find out…
Paperback

|August 19, 2014

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling, Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of non-stop action and undeniable romance-perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train…