21 results for lesley livingston

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 21 Results
Top Matches
The Valiant
Hardcover

|February 14, 2017

$18.34 online

$19.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The youngest daughter of a proud Celtic king, Fallon has always lived in the shadow of her older sister Sorcha’s legendary reputation as a warrior. But when Fallon was a young child, the armies of Julius Caesar invaded the island of Britain and her beloved…
Descendant: A Starling Novel
Hardcover

|August 27, 2013

$20.49 online

$21.99

save 6%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling , Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of nonstop action and undeniable romance—perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the…
The Defiant
Hardcover

|This title releases February 13, 2018

$17.79 online

$19.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Starling
Paperback

|September 3, 2013

$9.09 online

$9.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Special effects and eye candy galore [make] for aquick, pulse-pounding read.”—Publishers WeeklyMason Starling’s life spirals dramatically out of control after amysterious young man rescues her from otherworldly creatureslurking in a…
Wondrous Strange
Mass Market Paperback

|December 29, 2009

$9.00 online

$9.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Kelley Winslow is living her dream. Seventeen years old, she has moved to New York City and started work with a theatre company. Sure, she’s only an understudy for the Avalon Players, a third-tier repertory company so far off-Broadway it might as well be in…
Darklight
Paperback

|December 13, 2010

$9.16 online

$9.99

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Much has changed since Kelley Winslow learned she was aFaerie princess, fell in love with changeling guard SonnyFlannery, and saved the mortal realm from the ravages of theWild Hunt. Now Kelley is stuck in New York City, rehearsing Romeo and Juliet and missing…
Tempestuous
Paperback

|May 29, 2012

$10.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

"I don't love Sonny Flannery." That's the lie Kelley Winslow told to protect the boy she loves from a power he doesn't know he possesses. Sonny is devastated, but Kelley's not about to let things end in heartbreak. To get Sonny back, she needs to find out…
Once Every Never: Book One Of The Once Every Never Trilogy

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Clarinet Reid is a pretty typical teenager. On the surface. She’s smart, but a bit of a slacker; outgoing, but just a little insecure; not exactly a mischief-maker … but trouble tends to find her wherever she goes. Also? She unwittingly carries a…
Transcendent: A Starling Novel
Paperback

|October 20, 2015

$9.00 online

$9.99

save 9%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

On a terrace high above the streets of Manhattan, Mason Starling kneels beside her beloved Fennrys Wolf, who lies in a pool of blood, his life hanging in the balance. Even if he lives, their future is far from certain as chaos swirls around them. Has this…
How To Curse In Hieroglyphics: Book 1 The Wiggins Weird Sequence
Paperback

|October 15, 2013

$12.79 online

$14.99

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Cheryl and Tweed, two 12-year-old girls who are identical twins (just not with each other!), cousins, and best pals. After a mysterious “incident” involving a plane trip when they were very young left both girls orphaned and twin-less, they are…
Every Never After: Book 2 Of The Once Every Never Trilogy
Paperback

|March 4, 2014

$9.00 online

$9.99

save 9%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Best friends Clare and Allie once more find themselves in trouble—and travelling in time. Taking part in an archaeological dig at Glastonbury Tor in England, the girls promise each other: no time travel shenanigans, no involvement with dangerous…
Descendant: A Starling Novel
Paperback

|August 19, 2014

$9.40 online

$9.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling, Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of non-stop action and undeniable romance-perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train…