We found 10 results
indigoc j redwine

showing 1 - 10 of 10 Results

The Wish Granter

by C. J. Redwine

|February 14, 2017

Hardcover

$21.99

$15.63 online

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother’s soul, from C. J. Redwine, the New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen . Perfect…

The Wish Granter

by C. J. Redwine

|February 14, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$58.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Shadow Queen

by C. J. Redwine

|December 20, 2016

Paperback

$12.50

$11.88 online

In stock online

Available in stores

A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder…

Deliverance

by C. J. Redwine

|August 26, 2014

Hardcover

$21.99

$21.16 online

In stock online

Not available in stores

The thrilling final installment of C.J. Redwine's Defiance trilogy, a rich post-apocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. Rachel has been kidnapped by enemy forces and is being taken to Rowansmark, while Logan is imprisoned in…

Defiance

by C. J. Redwine

|August 28, 2012

Hardcover

$21.99

$16.58 online

save 24%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Defiance by C. J. Redwine is rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce. While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend like reeds to…

Deception

by C. J. Redwine

|August 26, 2014

Paperback

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened by rival…

The Wish Granter

by C. J. Redwine

|February 14, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Available for download

Not available in stores

While the other girls in the walled city-state of Baalboden learn to sew and dance, Rachel Adams learns to track and hunt. While they bend like reeds to the will of their male Protectors, she uses hers for sparring practice. The Defiance series by C. J. Redwine…
Kobo ebook

$2.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A thrilling, dangerous adventure, this digital prequel novella to C. J. Redwine's Defiance and Deception features Quinn, a popular character from the series. Quinn Runningbrook knows a hundred ways to kill a man and make it hurt. He can track, ambush, and torture…
Kobo ebook

$0.00

Available for download

Not available in stores

First memory. First kiss. First love. First fight. First heartbreak. There's a first time for everything. Discover five first-time authors with sneak peeks of their debut novels— Don't Turn Around by Michelle Gagnon, Breathe by Sarah Crossan, What's Left of Me by…