We found 13 results
indigocaroline carlson

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 13 Results
Top Matches
The World's Greatest Detective
Hardcover

|May 16, 2017

$20.19 online

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Caroline Carlson, author of the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series, returns with The World’s Greatest Detective , a story of crime, tricks, and hilarity for those who know that sometimes it takes a pair of junior sleuths to solve a slippery…
The Terror Of The Southlands
Paperback

|August 11, 2015

$8.19 online

$8.50

In stock online

Available in stores

More pirates, more magic, and more adventure in the paperback of the second book in the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series! Hilary Westfield is now a bona fide pirate, but when her daring, her magical know-how, and even her gargoyle can't convince…
Magic Marks The Spot: Magic Marks The Spot
Paperback

|September 9, 2014

$8.35 online

$8.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates: Magic Marks the Spot is a seafaring romp like no other. The paperback features an Extras section containing an interview with the…
The Buccaneers' Code
Hardcover

|September 8, 2015

$17.51 online

$21.00

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

Humor, magic, and adventure abound in the third—and final—book of the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series. Hilary Westfield is now a freelance pirate. After trying to prove herself to the VNHLP, she realized many members of the League…
The Terror Of The Southlands
Audio Book (CD)

|September 9, 2014

$25.97 online

$51.95

save 50%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

More pirates, more magic, and more adventure in the second book of the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series! Caroline Carlson brings the unceasing wit, humor, and fun of the first book in the series, Magic Marks the Spot , to this epic sequel. Fans of…
The Buccaneers' Code
Audio Book (CD)

|September 8, 2015

$35.77 online

$51.95

save 31%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Magic Marks The Spot
Audio Book (CD)

|August 19, 2014

$46.76 online

$51.95

save 9%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween novel  Magic Marks the Spot  is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society. Hilary Westfield has…
La très honorable ligue des pirates ou presque tome 1 Le trésor de l'Enchanteresse

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

La très honorable ligue des pirates (ou presque) tome 3 Le meilleur des Pirates

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Der weltbeste Detektiv
Kobo ebook | German

|August 18, 2016

$18.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Die Schnüfflergasse ist berühmt-berüchtigt: Eine ganze Straße voller Detektive und an ihrem Ostende wohnt Hugo Abercrombie, der beste Detektiv der Welt. Doch während die Klienten vor Abercrombies Haus täglich Schlange stehen, leiden die restlichen Detektive unter…
Ueberreuter Lesebuch Kinder- und Jugendbuch Herbst 2017

Available for download

Not available in stores

Beinhaltet Leseproben folgender Herbstnovitäten 2017 des Ueberreuter Kinder- und Jugendbuchprogramms
Loading