We found 10 results
indigocaroline carlson


Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Results
Paperback

$8.50

In stock online

Available in stores

More pirates, more magic, and more adventure in the paperback of the second book in the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series! Hilary Westfield is now a bona fide pirate, but when her daring, her magical know-how, and even her gargoyle can't convince…

In stock online

Available in stores

Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates: Magic Marks the Spot is a seafaring romp like no other. The paperback features an Extras section containing an interview with the…

Hardcover

$15.31 online

$21.00

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Humor, magic, and adventure abound in the third—and final—book of the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series. Hilary Westfield is now a freelance pirate. After trying to prove herself to the VNHLP, she realized many members of the League…

The World's Greatest Detective

by Caroline Carlson

|This title releases May 16, 2017

Kobo ebook

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween novel  Magic Marks the Spot  is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society. Hilary Westfield has…

Audio Book (CD)

$46.23 online

$51.95

save 11%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Kobo ebook | German

$11.39 online

$14.70

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Hilary Westfield will Piratin werden: schließlich knüpft sie Seemannsknoten schneller als jeder Matrose, kann 37 Minuten Wasser treten - und besitzt ein scharfes Schwert. Es gibt nur ein Problem: Der fast ganz ehrbare Club der Piraten weigert sich, Mädchen…