We found 10 results
indigocaroline carlson


Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Results
Paperback

$8.50

In stock online

Available in stores

More pirates, more magic, and more adventure in the paperback of the second book in the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series! Hilary Westfield is now a bona fide pirate, but when her daring, her magical know-how, and even her gargoyle can't convince…
Hardcover

$15.32 online

$21.00

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Humor, magic, and adventure abound in the third—and final—book of the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series. Hilary Westfield is now a freelance pirate. After trying to prove herself to the VNHLP, she realized many members of the League…
Hardcover

$20.11 online

$21.00

In stock online

Not available in stores

Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious…

The World's Greatest Detective

by Caroline Carlson

|This title releases May 16, 2017

Hardcover

$18.68 online

$21.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Caroline Carlson, author of the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series, returns with The World’s Greatest Detective , a story of crime, tricks, and hilarity for those who know that sometimes it takes a pair of junior sleuths to solve a slippery…
Audio Book (CD)

$40.11 online

$51.95

save 22%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween novel  Magic Marks the Spot  is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society. Hilary Westfield has…
Audio Book (CD)

$51.00 online

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Kobo ebook | German

$11.39 online

$14.75

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Hilary Westfield will Piratin werden: schließlich knüpft sie Seemannsknoten schneller als jeder Matrose, kann 37 Minuten Wasser treten - und besitzt ein scharfes Schwert. Es gibt nur ein Problem: Der fast ganz ehrbare Club der Piraten weigert sich, Mädchen…