We found 5 results
indigograham mcnamee


Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Results

Acceleration

by Graham Mcnamee

|September 11, 2012

Paperback

$12.04 online

$12.99

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

It's a hot summer and in the depths of the Toronto Transit Authority's lost and found, 17-year-old Duncan is cataloging misplaced belongings. And between Jacob, the cranky old man who runs the place, and the endless dusty boxes overflowing with stuff no one…

Defender

by Graham Mcnamee

|April 12, 2016

Hardcover

$21.10 online

$23.99

save 12%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the Edgar Award­–winning author of Acceleration comes a mystery about an old murder and new truths, perfect for fans of Barry Lyga, Madeleine Roux, and Michelle Gagnon.   They call her Tiny, but Tyne Greer is six foot six, a high school…

Hardcover

$2.00 online

$18.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Jane is not your typical teen. She and her best friend Lexi call themselves the Creep Sisters. Only Lexi knows why Jane is different from anyone else: Her own shadow seems to pull her into near-fatal accidents. Jane is determined to find out why these…

Bonechiller

by Graham Mcnamee

|September 11, 2012

Paperback

$9.56 online

$12.99

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

Danny is sick of running. Harvest Cove is the latest nowhere place he's drifted through with his dad. In summer, people come to stay in cottages on the vast lake. In winter, Harvest Cove is a ghost town hidden away in Canada's Big Empty. Danny's been running…

Knochenkälte

by Graham McNamee

|November 20, 2009

Kobo ebook | German

$9.09 online

$11.78

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Nervenkitzel pur – der neue Thriller von Graham McNamee Danny ist auf der Flucht. Vor einem riesigen, weißen Monster. Und niemand hört seine Schreie in der dunklen, eiskalten Winterlandschaft Kanadas … Als Danny aus seiner Ohnmacht erwacht, weist nichts mehr auf…