We found 28 results
indigojussi adler olsen


Showing 1 - 12 of 28 Results

Trade Paperback

$13.49

$22.00

save 38%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in New York Times bestsellerJussi Adler-Olsen's electrifying Department Q series. The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One —perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson's The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo  …read more

Trade Paperback

$13.08

$18.00

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestseller Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the second book in his electrifying Department Q series “The new ‘it’ boy of Nordic Noir” ( The Times, London) delivers an electrifying follow up to his New York Times bestselling…read more

Dossier 64

by Jussi Adler Olsen

|January 13, 2016

Mass Market Paperbound | French

$14.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Trade Paperback

$14.11

$18.00

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

The  New York Times  and # 1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the third book in his exhilarating Department Q series.  Detective Carl Mørck holds in his hands a bottle that contains old and decayed message,…read more

Trade Paperback

$13.61

$18.00

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

Jussi Adler-Olsen has sold more than 15 million books worldwide A teenaged boy on the run propels Detective Carl Mørck into Department Q’s most sinister case yet   Fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson longs to become a Danish citizen and go to school…read more

Profanation

by Jussi Adler-Olsen

|February 5, 2014

Mass Market Paperbound | French

$13.95

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Available in stores

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Jussi Adler-Olsen has sold more than 15 million books worldwide A teenaged boy on the run propels Detective Carl Mørck into Department Q’s most sinister case yet Fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson longs to become a Danish citizen and go to school like a normal…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

New York Times bestseller Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the second book in his electrifying Department Q series. In The Keeper of Lost Causes, Jussi Adler-Olsen introduced Detective Carl Mørck, a deeply flawed, brilliant detective newly assigned to run…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$10.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The fourth book in his Department Q series, New York Times bestselling author and Denmark’s #1 crime writer Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with Detective Carl Mørck’s most sinister case yet. In 1987, Nete Hermansen plans revenge on those who abused her—especially Curt…read more

Available for download

Not available in stores

The #1 international bestseller from Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of The Absent One . Carl Mørck used to be one of Copenhagen’s best homicide detectives. Then a hail of bullets destroyed the lives of two fellow cops, and Carl—who didn’t draw his weapon—blames…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook)

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young have been chosen to conduct a…read more

Kobo Edition (eBook) | German

$11.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Nach ›Erbarmen‹ jetzt der zweite Fall für das Sonderdezernat Q. »Der Blutdurst der Jäger. Wie würden sie es machen? Ein einzelner Schuss? Nein. So gnädig waren die nicht, diese Teufel, so waren sie nicht ...« Ein Leichenfund in einem Sommerhaus in Rørvig. Zwei…read more