We found 109 results
indigolara adrian


Showing 1 - 12 of 109 Results

Defy the Dawn: A Midnight Breed Novel

by Lara Adrian

|This title releases August 31, 2016

Kobo ebook

$4.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Defy the Dawn A Midnight Breed Novel An immortal warrior must decide between loyalty to his people and desire for a beautiful Breed female determined to bring a powerful enemy to justice at any cost, in this new novel in the "steamy and intense" (Publishers…

Available for download

Not available in stores

USA Today bestseller! The "strikingly original" (Booklist) Midnight Breed vampire romance series continues with a pulse-pounding novel of paranormal passion and suspense from New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Lara Adrian. Carys Chase is…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Born to a noble Breed lineage steeped in exotic ritual and familial duty, vampire warrior Jehan walked away from the luxurious trappings of his upbringing in Morocco to join the Order’s command center in Rome. But when a generations-old obligation calls Jehan…

Kobo ebook

$7.85

Available for download

Not available in stores

From New York Times and USA Today Bestselling authors Lorelei James, Lara Adrian, Christopher Rice, and Julie Kenner... Four Dark Tales. Four Sensual Stories. Four Page Turners. Roped In: A Blacktop Cowboys® Novella by Lorelei James: When World champion…

Kobo ebook

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Darkly gifted and dangerously skilled, they were once the nation's most powerful asset--until betrayal by unknown enemies sent the Phoenix operatives deep underground. They devoted their lives to the program, sacrificed their futures. Now it's kill or be killed…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prepare for seduction as bestselling author Lara Adrian unleashes a new breed of vampire in this heart-pounding series of paranormal romance and suspense. Together in one gripping ebook bundle, here are the first three books in the Midnight Breed series: KISS OF…

Available for download

Not available in stores

The passion continues with an all-new collection of sizzling, sexy stories in the New York Times bestselling Masters of Seduction paranormal romance series from Lara Adrian, Donna Grant, Laura Wright and Alexandra Ivy! PRICELESS: House of Ebarron ~ by Lara Adrian…

Kobo ebook

$5.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Lara Adrian not only dips her toe into this genre with flare, she will take it over . . . I have found my new addiction, this series." --The Sub Club Books For fans of Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild, and J. Kenner comes a sizzling new contemporary romance series from…

Kobo ebook

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Catch the next “fast-paced thrill ride”* in the Phoenix Code paranormal romantic suspense series from New York Times bestselling authors Lara Adrian and Tina Folsom! HIDE AND SEEK Phoenix Code: Books 3 & 4 Darkly gifted and dangerously skilled, they were once…

Black Lion's Bride

by Lara Adrian

|September 12, 2012

Kobo ebook

$5.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

She was a dangerous beauty, the enemy he couldn't resist . . . Daughter of the King of the Assassins, Zahirah was trained to be as deadly as she is beautiful. When she steals into the desert camp of the English army, she has one goal: to banish the crusaders from…

Available for download

Not available in stores

USA Today bestseller! Since the slayings of his young brothers by Rogue vampires in London centuries ago, vampire warrior Gideon has pledged his life and his sword to the mission of destroying those of his kind lost to Bloodlust. But that vow is tested when he…

Kobo ebook | German

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

New York Times Bestsellerautorinnen Lara Adrian und Tina Folsom präsentieren: Flucht und Neuanfang (Phoenix Code 1 & 2)   Ihre außergewöhnliche Begabung und gefährlichen Fähigkeiten machten sie einmal zum bestgehüteten und…