We found 39 results
indigomaya banks


Showing 1 - 12 of 39 Results
Mass Market Paperback

$9.94 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A sizzling story of a woman who risks her life and her heart to find a wealthy man’s missing sister—the first novel in a sexy new romantic suspense series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks When Caleb Devereaux's younger sister is…

Brighter Than The Sun

by Maya Banks

|This title releases March 7, 2017

Mass Market Paperback

$9.67 online

$10.99

save 12%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Searing action and passion ignite the latest KGI novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Darkest Before Dawn .   The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business. Qualifications: High intelligence, rock-hard…
Mass Market Paperback

$8.05 online

$8.14

Out of stock online

Available in stores

It was only supposed to be a vacation romance  Passionate, exciting—and short-lived. But when Jewel Henley arrived for her first day of work at a new job, she realized her exotic lover was in fact Piers Anetakis, her boss. A boss who had a strict…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.00 online

$9.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Nathan is being held captive and is in agony. His saving grace is the voice of an angel who eases his pain and helps him regain enough strength to escape. When he does, she leaves him with a void that he can barely stand. When he escapes and returns to the KGI,…

Darkest Before Dawn

by Maya Banks

|October 27, 2015

Mass Market Paperback

$10.49

In stock online

Available in stores

THE ALL-NEW KGI NOVEL from the “incredibly awesome" (Jaci Burton) #1 New York Times bestselling author of When Day Breaks. The Kelly Group International (KGI) : A super-elite, top secret, family-run business. Qualifications : High intelligence, rock-hard…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Highland Ever After, a fierce warrior spurns his king and surrenders to a…

No Place To Run

by Maya Banks

|December 7, 2010

Mass Market Paperback

$9.90 online

$9.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The last person Sam Kelly expected to save was Sophie Lundgren. Once they shared a brief, intense affair while Sam was undercover and then she vanished. She's spent the last few months on the run, knowing that any mistake would cost her both her life and that of…
Mass Market Paperback

$7.32 online

$7.93

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Passionate reunions rule in these two classic stories from New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks!  ENTICED BY HIS FORGOTTEN LOVER  Bryony Morgan fell hard for hotelier Rafael de Luca. But once he got her beachfront property, he disappeared. Now…

Echoes At Dawn

by Maya Banks

|July 3, 2012

Mass Market Paperback

$8.86 online

$9.99

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

Grace Peterson is desperate, in hiding, and on the run after escaping a shadowy group determined to exploit her extraordinary ability to heal others. Her only lifeline--an unerring telepathic ability she shares with her sister--has been severed, leaving her alone…

When Day Breaks

by Maya Banks

|June 24, 2014

Mass Market Paperback

$9.02 online

$9.99

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE ALL-NEW KGI NOVEL BY NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELING AUTHOR AUTHOR MAYA BANKS The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business. Qualifications: High intelligence, rock-hard body, military background. Mission: Hostage/kidnap victim…

Be With Me

by Maya Banks

|October 1, 2013

Mass Market Paperback

$8.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

So much closer than just friends.   Hutch Bishop, Cam Douglas, and Sawyer Pritchard were juvenile delinquents with a reckless and wildly sexy side. But they had more in common than that. They had Regina Fallon, a wealthy but lonely girl from the right side…
Mass Market Paperback

$8.53 online

$8.99

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business. Qualifications: High intelligence, rock-hard body, military background. Mission: Hostage/kidnap victim recovery. Intelligence gathering. Handling jobs the U.S. government…