We found 40 results
indigomaya banks

showing 1 - 12 of 40 Results
Mass Market Paperback

$10.99

$9.54 online

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

Searing action and passion ignite the latest New York Times bestselling  KGI novel from the author of Darkest Before Dawn .   The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business. Qualifications: High intelligence,…

When Day Breaks

by Maya Banks

|June 24, 2014

Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

$8.97 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE ALL-NEW KGI NOVEL BY NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELING AUTHOR AUTHOR MAYA BANKS The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business. Qualifications: High intelligence, rock-hard body, military background. Mission: Hostage/kidnap victim…

After The Storm

by Maya Banks

|January 7, 2014

Mass Market Paperback

$10.99

$9.08 online

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business. Qualifications: High intelligence, rock-hard body, military background. Mission: Hostage/kidnap victim recovery. Intelligence gathering. Handling jobs the U.S. government…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

$9.08 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

A sizzling story of a woman who risks her life and her heart to find a wealthy man’s missing sister—the first novel in a sexy new romantic suspense series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks When Caleb Devereaux's younger sister is…
Mass Market Paperback

$8.99

$8.82 online

In stock online

Available in stores

The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret, family-run business. Qualifications: High intelligence, rock-hard body, military background. Mission: Hostage/kidnap victim recovery. Intelligence gathering. Handling jobs the U.S. government…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

$8.98 online

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

Nathan is being held captive and is in agony. His saving grace is the voice of an angel who eases his pain and helps him regain enough strength to escape. When he does, she leaves him with a void that he can barely stand. When he escapes and returns to the KGI,…

Hidden Away

by Maya Banks

|March 1, 2011

Mass Market Paperback

$8.99

$7.19 online

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

Most people would take an all-expense=paid trip to the beach in a heartbeat. Garrett Kelly only accepts to keep tabs on Sarah Daniels, who's in hiding after witnessing a murder committed by her half brother-a personal enemy of KGI. But Garrett hadn't planned on…

Echoes At Dawn

by Maya Banks

|July 3, 2012

Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

$9.08 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Grace Peterson is desperate, in hiding, and on the run after escaping a shadowy group determined to exploit her extraordinary ability to heal others. Her only lifeline--an unerring telepathic ability she shares with her sister--has been severed, leaving her alone…

No Place To Run

by Maya Banks

|December 7, 2010

Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

$7.99 online

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

The last person Sam Kelly expected to save was Sophie Lundgren. Once they shared a brief, intense affair while Sam was undercover and then she vanished. She's spent the last few months on the run, knowing that any mistake would cost her both her life and that of…
Mass Market Paperback

$8.99

$8.17 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

The next heart pounding novel in the KGI series from Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of  Rush ,  Fever , and  Burn,  the   Breathless trilogy. The Kelly Group International (KGI): A super-elite, top secret,…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

$9.51 online

In stock online

Available in stores

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Never Love a Highlander, the youngest McCabe brother uses sword and…
Mass Market Paperback

$9.99

$9.51 online

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Maya Banks, the bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Highlander Most Wanted, a reclusive woman content to live in the…