We found 191 results
indigomaya banks


Showing 1 - 12 of 191 Results

Kobo ebook

$11.59 online

$14.99

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

From #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author MAYA BANKS, The Anetakis Tycoons box set! Three reader-favorite stories of powerful, wealthy men and the women who tame them… The Mistress Marley Jameson wakes up in the hospital with no memory of her…

The Affair

by Maya Banks

|August 17, 2015

Kobo ebook

$4.69 online

$5.99

save 21%

Available for download

Not available in stores

The story of a boss's big surprise by #1 NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR MAYA BANKS It was only supposed to be a vacation romance: passionate, exciting—and short-lived. But when Jewel Henley arrived for her first day of work at a new job, she…

Theirs to Keep

by Maya Banks

|October 21, 2013

Kobo ebook

$7.60

Available for download

Not available in stores

When Cade Walker and Merrick Sullivan find Elle hiding in the cabinet of a gun store, they know they can’t just walk away from the fragile woman with no memory of who she is or who tried to kill her. Merrick is training for the title shot in the heavyweight…

Seducing Simon

by Maya Banks

|January 3, 2014

Kobo ebook

$5.23

Available for download

Not available in stores

Toni Langston certainly has her share of problems. She's in love with one of her best friends, Simon. Firemen Simon lives with Toni and her brother and another fireman they're best friends with. The four have been friends since high school and Toni has been in…

Kobo ebook

$3.92

Available for download

Not available in stores

Rachel Kelly has traveled a long, hard road in her journey back to her husband, Ethan, and the Kelly family. Now, as she and Ethan are poised to move into their new home, safe behind the walls of the Kelly compound, Rachel wonders if she’ll finally be free of the…

Colters' Gift

by Maya Banks

|November 5, 2013

Kobo ebook

$13.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

BONUS: ALSO INCLUDES A NEW ORIGINAL COLTER NOVELLA! New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks’ enthralling saga continues as two men, and one resilient woman hiding from the past, brace themselves for an emotional storm of unavoidable danger and unmatched…

Available for download

Not available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Maya Banks, the bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Highlander Most Wanted, a reclusive woman content to live in the…

Kobo ebook

$34.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Kelly Group International (KGI) is a super-elite, top secret, family-run business that handles jobs the U.S. government can’t. And the qualifications for those jobs are high intelligence, a military background—and a rock-hard body…Don’t miss the first four in…

With Every Breath: A Slow Burn Novel

by Maya Banks

|This title releases August 23, 2016

Kobo ebook

$11.99

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

#1 USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks continues her suspenseful and sizzling Slow Burn series with this fourth book—a mesmerizingly sexy tale of a strong, brilliant woman who encounters the one man who makes her lose all control. Eliza…

Kobo ebook

$14.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The desire that exploded in Mastered continues its conflagration in Dominated —from the New York Times bestselling author of the Surrender Trilogy. To save her, he had to betray her... In Drake’s shadowy world, his enemies would exploit any weakness he had in…

Into the Mist

by Maya Banks

|February 5, 2008

Kobo ebook

$5.23

Available for download

Not available in stores

Eli Chance has a secret. He was born a shifter. A freak of nature.   On a mission to recover hostages, his men were exposed to a powerful chemical agent, and suddenly his secret became easier to hide. Now he’s not the only one with the gift. Or is it a…

Kobo ebook

$3.89 online

$4.99

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

#1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Maya Banks tells the story of a fake engagement that leads to real passion. He's wanted her for six months. And the opportunity has finally arrived to make Celia Taylor his-at least temporarily. Billionaire…