We found 87 results
indigonicci french


Showing 1 - 12 of 87 Results

The Red Room

by Nicci French

|July 1, 2002

Paperback

$33.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Psychologist Kit Quinn, at the request of the police, agrees to help with the evaluation of a disturbed young man seen hanging around primary schools. But while questioning Michael Doll, he attacks Kit with a broken mug, slashing her face. As she recovers, Kit is…

Until It's Over

by Nicci French

|August 18, 2015

Audio Book (CD)

$29.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Astrid Bell has known most of her housemates for years, but while they have a tangled history together ? romantic pairings, one-night stands, friendships ? each of them also has a past. Astrid is on her way home one day when her neighbor accidentally knocks her…

Cruel vendredi

by Nicci French

|This title releases April 17, 2017

Mass Market Paperback | French

$13.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Paperback

$17.94 online

$18.00

In stock online

Available in stores

“Another compelling entry in this complex, suspenseful series.” — Booklist (starred review) In the third volume of the bestselling Frieda Klein Mystery series, the brilliant but troubled London psychotherapist returns—only to journey into…
Paperback

$16.32 online

$22.00

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

Immensely intelligent and poignantly human, Frieda Klein has captivated book critics and crime readers everywhere with her debut outing as Blue Monday 's iconoclastic heroine. A psychotherapist and insomniac who spends her nights walking along the ancient rivers…
Paperback

$17.07 online

$18.00

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

“A fiercely intelligent, multilayered thriller” ( Kirkus Reviews ) from the bestselling author of Blue Monday Nicci French’s first Frieda Klein mystery, Blue Monday , won rave reviews everywhere—from People magazine to the New York Times…
Paperback

$15.93 online

$22.00

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Fierce, fascinating and full of insight, Frieda Klein is irresistible.”—Val McDermid, bestselling author of Splinter the Silence The electrifying fourth book in the internationally bestselling Frieda Klein Mystery series Frieda Klein is…

Dark Saturday: A Frieda Klein Thriller

by Nicci French

|This title releases July 11, 2017

Paperback

$17.77 online

$19.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

One of the world’s most acclaimed suspense writers, Nicci French delivers a fascinating story of old sins and fresh blood—a riveting thriller perfect for fans of Gilly Macmillan, Jane Shemilt, and Fiona Barton. She hadn’t realized the stabbing…
Paperback

$20.33 online

$22.00

save 7%

In stock online

Available in stores

In Nicci’s French’s thrilling fifth book, London psychotherapist Frieda Klein herself becomes the prime suspect in a murder   A bloated corpse turns up in the Thames, throat slashed, and the only clue is a hospital wristband reading Dr. F. Klein…

Ténébreux samedi

by Nicci French

|This title releases April 17, 2017

Paperback | French

$36.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Friday On My Mind

by Nicci French

|November 23, 2016

Hardcover

$40.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

A New York Times Bestselling Author A Frieda Klein Mystery A bloated corpse turns up in the Thames, throat slashed, and the only clue is a hospital wristband reading Dr. F. Klein. Taken to see the body, Frieda realizes with horror that it's her ex-boyfriend,…
Paperback | French

$29.95

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores