We found 42 results
indigoscott adams

showing 1 - 12 of 42 Results

Out of stock online

Available in stores

No office can function without a little humor and craziness. Adams turns mundane office issues into excruciatingly funny office moments.  In Freedom's Just Another Word for People Finding Out You're Useless , fans get a hilarious collection of great…
Paperback

$20.99

$7.99 online

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Our most profitable cartoon after The Far Side and Calvin and Hobbes. Pointless projects, endless meetings, and random downsizing make up the Dilbert world. This themed collection centers on the inept colleagues who invariably cause office and economic ruin. In…

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Anyone who works in a fabric-covered box can relate to Dilbert. Since 1989, Dilbert has been the touchstone of office humor for people all over the world. As long as there are corrupt businesses, inept bosses and downright loathsome co-workers, there is plenty to…
Paperback

$14.99

$5.99 online

Out of stock online

Available in stores

AMP's Dilbert calendars are the best-selling calendars in the world, with sales over 400,000 every year. Pointless projects, endless meetings, and random downsizing make up the Dilbert world. For more than 20 years, Scott Adams's Dilbert has chronicled the…
Kobo ebook | German

$11.41

$8.79 online

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Ausgehend vom Prinzip: Die unfähigsten Mitarbeiter werden systematisch in die Position versetzt, in der sie am wenigsten Schaden anrichten können - ins Management, schildert Scott Adams das Innenleben großer Unternehmen und die dort alltäglichen Absurditäten. Mit…
Kobo ebook

$9.99

$7.69 online

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

God's Debris is the first non- Dilbert , non-humor book by best-selling author Scott Adams. Adams describes God's Debris as a thought experiment wrapped in a story. It's designed to make your brain spin around inside your skull. Imagine that you meet a very old…
Kobo ebook

$10.99

$8.49 online

save 22%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Dilbert, the cubicle-dwelling drone, is at his satirical best with this new collection of cartoons. Dilbert has managed to keep up with technology like iPads and Twitter over the years, as well as advanced systems like the Disaster Preparedness Plan that has its…
Kobo ebook

$9.99

$7.69 online

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

The boss. Everyone has one, and all of every boss's worst traits are embodied in The Boss in Dilbert . In I Sense a Coldness to Your Mentoring , the ongoing torture that The Boss wreaks on his helpless underlings is played out in full. From a total lack of…

The Religion War

by Scott Adams

|December 24, 2013

Kobo ebook

$9.99

$7.69 online

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In this frenetically paced sequel to Adams' best-selling "thought experiment," God's Debris , the smartest man in the world is on a mission to stop a cataclysmic war between Christian and Muslim forces and save civilization. The brilliantly crafted,…
Kobo ebook

$9.99

$7.69 online

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Scott Adams "is a VERY tough act to follow." --Suzanne Tobin, Washington Post In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor.…

Available for download

Not available in stores

I think that idiot bosses are timeless, and as long as there are annoying people in the world, I won't run out of material.—Scott Adams Dilbert and the gang are back for this 26th collection, Thriving on Vague Objectives. Adams has his finger on the pulse of…
Kobo ebook

$9.99

$7.69 online

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This third volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the…