We found 40 results
indigoscott adams


Showing 1 - 12 of 40 Results
Paperback

$5.99 online

$15.99

save 62%

In stock online

Available in stores

Anyone who works in a fabric-covered box can relate to Dilbert. Since 1989, Dilbert has been the touchstone of office humor for people all over the world. As long as there are corrupt businesses, inept bosses and downright loathsome co-workers, there is plenty to…

In stock online

Available in stores

No office can function without a little humor and craziness. Adams turns mundane office issues into excruciatingly funny office moments.  In Freedom's Just Another Word for People Finding Out You're Useless , fans get a hilarious collection of great…

Available for download

Not available in stores

"Confined to their cubicles in a company run by idiot bosses, Dilbert and his white-collar colleagues make the dronelike world of Kafka seem congenial." Parasitic consultants, weaselly stockbrokers, masochistic coworkers and the ever-present, evil-plotting…

Paperback

$5.99 online

$14.99

save 60%

In stock online

Available in stores

AMP's Dilbert calendars are the best-selling calendars in the world, with sales over 400,000 every year. Pointless projects, endless meetings, and random downsizing make up the Dilbert world. For more than 20 years, Scott Adams's Dilbert has chronicled the…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This first volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the…

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Men of Fox Company: History and Recollections of Company F, 291st Infantry Regiment, Seventy-Fifth Infantry Division describes the actions of an infantry rifle company fighting in Europe during World War II. Sometimes the Seventy-Fifth Division was called the…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

Scott Adams "is a VERY tough act to follow." --Suzanne Tobin, Washington Post In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor.…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes , Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert , the touchstone of office humor. This third volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Scott Adams still has the corporate world guffawing about the adventures of nerdy Dilbert and his power-hungry companion, Dogbert, plus Ratbert and the pointy-haired boss, as they make their way through the travails of modern work life. Only a cartoonist with…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

What would the world of work be like without Dilbert ? Downright insufferable! When it became syndicated in 1989, Dilbert struck a nerve with workers everywhere. Through its frames they saw life on the job as they knew it, with all the absurdity, craziness, and…

Kobo ebook

$7.69 online

$9.99

save 23%

Available for download

Not available in stores

The boss. Everyone has one, and all of every boss's worst traits are embodied in The Boss in Dilbert . In I Sense a Coldness to Your Mentoring , the ongoing torture that The Boss wreaks on his helpless underlings is played out in full. From a total lack of…

Available for download

Not available in stores

Office workers, cubicle squatters, and corporate drones everywhere read Dilbert in their morning papers and see their own bosses and coworkers in the frames of the strip, enacting on newsprint the weird rituals and bizarre activities that are conducted each day…