We found 45 results
indigo Jussi Adler Olsen

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 45 Results
Top Matches
Paperback | French

|April 10, 2017

$32.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

|December 31, 2013

$16.53 online

$18.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

Detective Carl Mørck and his colleagues Assad and Rose must use all of their resources to uncover the horrifying truth in this heart-pounding Nordic thriller from the #1 international bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen. Carl Mørck holds in…
Paperback

|July 31, 2012

$15.62 online

$22.00

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

Get to know the detective in charge of Copenhagen's coldest cases in the first electrifying Department Q novel from New York Times bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen . Carl Mørck used to be one of Denmark’s best homicide detectives. Then a…
Paperback

|May 7, 2013

$13.32 online

$22.00

save 39%

In stock online

Available in stores

Copenhagen’s Detective Carl Mørck is back and ready for action in the second Department Q novel from the  “new ‘it’ boy of Nordic Noir” ( The Times, London). Carl Mørck has settled into Department Q and is ready to…
Paperback

|July 29, 2014

$15.77 online

$22.00

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns as Detective Carl Mørck and his Department Q team delve into a cold case that turns into more than they may be able to handle...  In 1987, Nete Hermansen plans revenge on those who abused…
Audio Book (CD)

|February 24, 2015

$47.67 online

$52.00

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Alan Furst, the #1 international bestselling author delivers his first stand-alone novel, a psychological thriller set in World War II Nazi Germany and 1970s England British pilots James Teasdale and Bryan Young have been chosen to conduct a…
Paperback | French

|January 4, 2016

$32.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Paperback

|February 24, 2015

$14.43 online

$22.00

save 34%

In stock online

Available in stores

A teenaged boy on the run propels Detective Carl Mørck into Department Q’s most sinister case yet in the fifth novel in Jussi Adler-Olsen's New York Times bestselling series.   Fifteen-year-old Marco Jameson longs to become a Danish citizen and…
Paperback

|December 27, 2016

$20.19 online

$22.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

New York Times  and internationally bestselling author Jussi Adler-Olsen delivers the latest book in his exhilarating Department Q series, featuring Detective Carl Mørck and his enigmatic assistants, Assad and Rose.   In the middle of his usual…
Hardcover

|This title releases September 19, 2017

$32.93 online

$37.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The  New York Times  and #1 internationally bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Causes delivers his most captivating and suspenseful Department Q novel yet—perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson.   Detective Carl Mørck of Department Q,…
Paperback | French

|January 27, 2014

$32.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Mass Market Paperback | French

|January 22, 2015

$14.95

In stock online

Available in stores

A Wick, en Ecosse, une bouteille en verre traîne depuis des années sur le rebord d'une fenêtre d'un commissariat. A l'intérieur, une lettre que personne n'a vue, dont les premiers mots sont un appel au secours, écrit en danois, avec du sang. A Copenhague, Carl…