We found {count} results

indigoAnnie Barrows


Showing 1 - 12 of 72 Results

In stock online

Available in stores

Meet Ivy and Bean, two friends who never meant to like each other. This boxed set is a delightful introduction to these spunky characters. It includes the first three books in the Ivy and Bean series, and a secret treasure-hiding boxwith a cool surprise inside!read more

Trade Paperback

$15.94

$21.00

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “I wonder how the book got to Guernsey? Perhaps there is some sort of secret homing instinct in books that brings them to their perfect readers.” January 1946: London is emerging from the shadow of the Second World War, and writer Juliet Ashton is looking…read more

In stock online

Available in stores

This boxed set continues the adventures of the spunky second graders. It includes books 4, 5 and 6 in the Ivy and Bean series, and a set of paper dolls and lots of re-usable sticker clothes and accessories. WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years."read more

Trade Paperback

$7.50

$8.50

save 11%

In stock online

Available in stores

The moment they saw each other, Bean and Ivy knew they wouldn't be friends. But when Bean plays a joke on her sister, Nancy, and has to hidequickIvy comes to the rescue, proving that sometimes the best of friends are people never meant to like each other. Vibrant characters and lots of humor make…read more

Hardcover

$19.64

$27.99

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

Ivy and Bean are always up to something. Whether it's solving global warming, creating a neighborhood newspaper, or inventing the best camp ever, their adventures are always hilarious and filled with surprises! Now fans of the bestselling series can join in the fun by reading the books and then…read more

The Truth According To Us: A Novel

by Annie Barrows|

This title releases June 14, 2016

Trade Paperback

$22.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BOOKPAGE •  From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage…read more

Hardcover

$25.49

$34.00

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BOOKPAGE •  From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage…read more

Hardcover

$10.00

$34.00

save 70%

In stock online

Available in stores

Trade Paperback

$8.04

$8.50

save 5%

In stock online

Available in stores

Finally! After months of begging their parents for ballet lessons, Ivy and Bean finally get what they want . . . well, not exactly. Much to their surprise, it turns out ballet lessons do not cover karate chops and roundhouse kicks. The girls have no interest in learning how to dance gracefully,…read more

Trade Paperback

$7.64

$8.50

save 10%

In stock online

Available in stores

The adventures of Ivy and Bean continue in the latest installment from series creators Annie Barrows and Sophie Blackall. In Ivy and Bean Take Care of the Babysitter , the two girls hatch a plan to prove that Bean's big sister is the world's worst babysitter. Of course plans go awry, but fun…read more

In stock online

Not available in stores

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “I wonder how the book got to Guernsey? Perhaps there is some sort of secret homing instinct in books that brings them to their perfect readers.” January 1946: London is emerging from the shadow of the Second World War, and writer Juliet Ashton is looking…read more

Trade Paperback

$6.17

$8.50

save 27%

In stock online

Available in stores

Watch out, you diabolical masterminds! There's a new detective on Pancake Court: Bean! She laughs at danger! She solves even the most mysterious mysteries! What? There aren't any mysteries? Then Bean and her assistant, Ivy, will make some!read more