We found 4 results
indigoB. J. Conner

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Irish Legacy
Hardcover

|January 15, 2006

$32.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

From the time she was a small girl, 28-year-old Maggie Gaffney disregarded the gift that her Granny Gaffney proudly insisted she had inherited from her father. She always regarded the premonitions and overwhelming feelings of danger as nothing special, just…
Dangerous Expectations: a Gothic Mystery in the tradition of Holt and Whitney

In stock online

Not available in stores

Shades of Grey: A Gaslight Gothic Mystery
Paperback

|August 12, 2004

$18.33 online

$18.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

Laurel Marsh, orphaned at the age of four, spent an unhappy life with her aunt, Edna Marsh. As soon as she met Caroline Blissendale Cayman, the young socialite of Crescent Lake, her lonely, pathetic existence finally comes to an abrupt halt with her aunt's…
Deadly Connections: A Gaslight Gothic Mystery
Paperback

|April 16, 2010

$17.87 online

$18.50

In stock online

Not available in stores