We found 10568 results
indigoCooper


Showing 1 - 12 of 10568 Results

God Jr.

by Dennis Cooper

|This title releases February 21, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Paperback | French

$34.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Boys Of Summer

by Cooper Davis

|This title releases February 21, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Paperback

$42.72 online

$48.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Hardcover

$191.89 online

$203.00

save 5%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

This book presents the first in-depth examination of the relationship between the theories of British political economists and travel accounts. It employs tools from cultural historians to examine how political economists and others attempted to explain…
Hardcover

$31.91 online

$36.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The harrowing, but triumphant story of Ellen Johnson Sirleaf, leader of the Liberian women’s movement, winner of the Nobel Peace Prize, and the first democratically elected female president in African history. When Ellen Johnson Sirleaf won the 2005…

Mount!

by Jilly Cooper

|This title releases February 28, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$38.22 online

$42.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

The glorious new novel from Jilly Cooper, featuring Rupert Campbell-Black and a raft of characters new and old, human and equine Everybody loves Jilly Cooper : 'Sex and horses: who could ask for more?' Sunday Telegraph 'Joyful and mischeivous' Jojo Moyes 'A…

Circle Of Reign

by Jacob Cooper

|This title releases March 7, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$13.34 online

$14.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Lands die. The Living Light fades. An Ancient Darkness awakens. The Living Light that sustains Arlethia is dwindling. An unknown, vicious enemy approaches in stealth from beyond the northern glaciers, a wasteland of ice that spans hundreds of miles. A clandestine…

Power Rangers Mad Libs

by Gabriel P. Cooper

|This title releases February 21, 2017

Paperback

$6.99

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Paperback

$19.93 online

$19.95

Pre-order online

Available in stores

Sean Cooper made news headlines around the world when he paid off his mortgage at 30 on a house he bought just three years prior. In Burn Your Mortgage , Cooper's extreme achievement is made accessible as the acclaimed personal finance expert shares the secret…

The Spy Next Door #1: Mutant Rat Attack!

by Jay Cooper

|This title releases February 28, 2017

Hardcover

$13.99

Pre-order online

Available in stores

A funny and fresh debut with hilarious illustrations for fans of Captain Underpants and The Yeti Files ! Nothing exciting ever happens to boring Dex at his boring home or at boring school. He oversleeps (again!), he daydreams while his science teacher Mr. McFur…

Madame President

by Helene Cooper

|This title releases March 7, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$53.39 online

$59.99

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores