1,000 Portrait Illustrations: Contemporary Illustration From Pencil To Digital by Julia Schonlau

1,000 Portrait Illustrations: Contemporary Illustration From Pencil To Digital

EditorJulia Schonlau

Paperback | November 1, 2012

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$26.22 online 
$28.00
Earn 131 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

In this beautiful addition to the 1,000 series, 1,000 Portrait Illustrations showcases the best work from renowned artists from across the globe. With detailed profiles, extensive interviews, and gorgeous imagery, this book is a feast of creativity.

Featured artists include:

- Randy Glass: http://www.randyglassstudio.com

- David Fullarton: http://www.davidfullarton.com

- Ward Schumaker: http://www.warddraw.com

- Sam Wolfe: http://www.samwolfeconnelly.com

- Daniel Zender: http://www.danielzender.com

- Bryce Wymer: http://www.brycewymer.com

- Daniel Krall: http://www.danielkrall.com

- Sam Weber: http://www.sampaints.com

- Daniel Fishel: http://www.o-fishel.com

- Kyungduk Kim: http://www.dukillustration.com

- Sharmila Banerjee: http://www.sharmilabanerjee.de

- Jenny Morgan: http://www.jennymorganart.com

- Kelly Thompson: http://www.kellythompson.co.nz

- And many others

Explore a diverse range of artistic talent in portraiture and become truly inspired by this stunning collection!

About The Author

Julia Schonlau studied Fine Art at the Chelsea College of Art & Design in London. After graduating she worked for August Publishing and Redstone Press. To continue her studies with a Master in Communication Design, she moved to Berlin (where she currently resides) and enrolled at Kunsthochschule Weissensee. Since 2006 she has published...
Minimalist Graphics
Minimalist Graphics

by Julia Schonlau

$42.22$43.50

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Details & Specs

Title:1,000 Portrait Illustrations: Contemporary Illustration From Pencil To DigitalFormat:PaperbackDimensions:320 pages, 9 × 9 × 0.75 inPublished:November 1, 2012Publisher:Rockport PublishersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1592538096

ISBN - 13:9781592538096

Customer Reviews of 1,000 Portrait Illustrations: Contemporary Illustration From Pencil To Digital

Reviews