1,000 Portrait Illustrations: Contemporary Illustration From Pencil To Digital

Paperback | November 1, 2012

EditorJulia Schonlau

not yet rated|write a review

In this beautiful addition to the 1,000 series, 1,000 Portrait Illustrations showcases the best work from renowned artists from across the globe. With detailed profiles, extensive interviews, and gorgeous imagery, this book is a feast of creativity.

Featured artists include:

- Randy Glass: http://www.randyglassstudio.com

- David Fullarton: http://www.davidfullarton.com

- Ward Schumaker: http://www.warddraw.com

- Sam Wolfe: http://www.samwolfeconnelly.com

- Daniel Zender: http://www.danielzender.com

- Bryce Wymer: http://www.brycewymer.com

- Daniel Krall: http://www.danielkrall.com

- Sam Weber: http://www.sampaints.com

- Daniel Fishel: http://www.o-fishel.com

- Kyungduk Kim: http://www.dukillustration.com

- Sharmila Banerjee: http://www.sharmilabanerjee.de

- Jenny Morgan: http://www.jennymorganart.com

- Kelly Thompson: http://www.kellythompson.co.nz

- And many others

Explore a diverse range of artistic talent in portraiture and become truly inspired by this stunning collection!

Pricing and Purchase Info

$31.20

In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

In this beautiful addition to the 1,000 series, 1,000 Portrait Illustrations showcases the best work from renowned artists from across the globe. With detailed profiles, extensive interviews, and gorgeous imagery, this book is a feast of creativity.Featured artists include:- Randy Glass: http://www.randyglassstudio.com- David Fullarton...

Julia Schonlau studied Fine Art at the Chelsea College of Art & Design in London. After graduating she worked for August Publishing and Redstone Press. To continue her studies with a Master in Communication Design, she moved to Berlin (where she currently resides) and enrolled at Kunsthochschule Weissensee. Since 2006 she has published...

other books by Julia Schonlau

Minimalist Graphics
Minimalist Graphics

Hardcover|Jun 28 2011

$40.56 online$43.50list price(save 6%)
Format:PaperbackDimensions:320 pages, 9 × 9 × 0.75 inPublished:November 1, 2012Publisher:Rockport PublishersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1592538096

ISBN - 13:9781592538096

Customer Reviews of 1,000 Portrait Illustrations: Contemporary Illustration From Pencil To Digital

Reviews