10 Elizabeth Gaskell Novels Combo by Elizabeth Gaskell

10 Elizabeth Gaskell Novels Combo

byElizabeth Gaskell

Kobo ebook | March 24, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This is a collection of 10 novels, all written by Elizabeth Gaskell. The collection has an active link table of contents for all 10 books for easy navigation. The books include:



North and South

Wives and Daughters

Mary Barton



Sylvia’s Lovers

My Lady Ludlow

The Grey Woman and Other Tales

The Moorland Cottage

Lois the Witch

Title:10 Elizabeth Gaskell Novels ComboFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 24, 2015Publisher:Starling and BlackLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: