14 Ways To Die

June 1, 2021|
14 Ways To Die by Vincent Ralph
$15.99
Paperback
Earn 80 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Not currently available.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A page-turning thriller for the social media age, perfect for fans of A Good Girl''s Guide to Murder and One of Us Is Lying.

Ten years ago, Jess''s mother was the Magpie Man''s first victim. Now, 12 kills later, he''s still at large, and Jess joins a Youtube reality show to solve the crime. With the whole world watching her every move, including the Magpie Man. Can she catch him before she becomes victim #14?

A decade ago, Jess lost her mother to the Magpie Man, an infamous serial killer who is still at large and planning to kill again. Now, She''s going to use her new platform as the star of a YouTube reality series to catch him. That is, if he doesn''t catch her first.

Jess''s online show means that everyone is talking about her mother''s murder case. But fame comes with its downsides. The whole world is watching her every move. And it''s hard to know who she can trust.

Could the Magpie Man be lurking closer to her than she thought? Is he watching her right now?

Vincent Ralph spent eight years working as a high school teacher. He is now a managing editor and senior sports writer based in the UK. You can follow him on Twitter @VincentRalph1.
Loading
Title:14 Ways To Die
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:400 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1 in
Shipping dimensions:400 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1 in
Published:June 1, 2021
Publisher:Sourcebooks
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781728231860

Recently Viewed
|