15 Seconds: A Novel by Andrew Gross

15 Seconds: A Novel

byAndrew Gross

Mass Market Paperback | February 26, 2013

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.99

Earn 60 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

A writer “in the company of Child and Coben” (Connecticut Post), New York Times bestseller Andrew Gross is the acclaimed author of The Blue Zone, Eyes Wide Open, and other exceptional suspense thrillers.

With 15 Seconds, he delivers an electrifying, lightning-paced story of a desperate man on the run, trying to save his family from the faceless enemy that’s determined to destroy them all. A gripping tale of a life turned upside-down in 15 Seconds, Gross’s stunner is a must for fans of James Patterson, David Baldacci, Jeffery Deaver, Lisa Gardner, Nelson DeMille, Tess Gerritsen, or anyone who likes action and suspense done to perfection.

About The Author

Andrew Gross is the author of theNew York Timesand international bestsellersEverything to Lose,No Way Back,15 Seconds,Eyes Wide Open,Reckless,Don't Look Back,The Dark Tide, andThe Blue Zone. He is also coauthor of five number one bestsellers with James Patterson, includingJudge & JuryandLifeguard. His books have been translated into mo...
Everything to Lose: A Novel
Everything to Lose: A Novel

by Andrew Gross

$7.99$33.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

2nd Chance
2nd Chance

by James Patterson

$8.87$10.50

In stock online

Available in stores

3rd Degree
3rd Degree

by James Patterson

$8.71$9.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:15 Seconds: A NovelFormat:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:416 pages, 7.5 × 4.19 × 0.94 inPublished:February 26, 2013Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0061656038

ISBN - 13:9780061656033

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of 15 Seconds: A Novel

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“An intensive manhunt....Thrillingly realistic with a surprising resolution.