17 Complete Works of Sax Rohmer by Sax Rohmer

17 Complete Works of Sax Rohmer

bySax Rohmer

Kobo ebook | February 23, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


17 Complete Works of Sax Rohmer
Sax Rohmer, was a prolific English novelist. He is best remembered for his series of novels featuring the master criminal Dr. Fu Manchu.
This collection includes:
The Fu Manchu series:

The Insidious Dr. Fu Manchu
The Hand Of Fu-Manchu
The Return of Dr. Fu-Manchu

Other Works:

Bat Wing
Brood of the Witch-Queen
The Devil Doctor
The Golden Scorpion
The Green Eyes of Bâst
The Haunting of Low Fennel
The Orchard of Tears
The Quest of the Sacred Slipper
The Sins of Séverac Bablon
Tales of Chinatown
Tales of Secret Egypt
The Yellow Claw

Title:17 Complete Works of Sax RohmerFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 23, 2014Publisher:Liongate PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: