2016 Rugby Almanack by Clive Akers2016 Rugby Almanack by Clive Akers

2016 Rugby Almanack

byClive Akers, Adrian Hill, Geoff Miller

Paperback | July 1, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 270 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


The Rugby Almanack is the world's longest-running rugby book of record. It was first published in 1935 to cover the previous season's first-class rugby in New Zealand. Since then it has been published uninterrupted (apart from two combined issues during World War II). The 2016 Rugby Almanack records another huge year.
Clive Akers is one of New Zealand's foremost rugby historians and statisticians, and author of more than 16 books. He has been a co-editor of the Rugby Almanack since 1995. Adrian Hill is one of New Zealand's foremost rugby historians and has joined the team of Clive Akers and Geoff Miller as co-author of the Rugby Almanack. Geoff Mill...
Title:2016 Rugby AlmanackFormat:PaperbackDimensions:464 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.2 inPublished:July 1, 2016Publisher:Upstart PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1927262550

ISBN - 13:9781927262559

Look for similar items by category: