21 Easy Tunes for Ukulele by Wise Publications

21 Easy Tunes for Ukulele

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | September 7, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.59 online 
$10.99 list price save 12%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


21 Easy Tunes for Ukulele presents a fantastic range of contemporary hits and classic pop tunes. Each piece is specially arranged for ukulele, in easy keys and with easy chord shapes.


- Big Spender [Shirley Bassey]
- Brown Eyed Girl [Van Morrison]
- Can't Help Falling In Love [UB40]
- Days [The Kinks]
- Danny Boy (Londonderry Air) [Traditional]
- Don't Stop [Fleetwood Mac]
- Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [Bob Dylan]
- Fernando [Abba]
- Happy [Pharrell Williams]
- Little Talks [Of Monsters And Men]
- The Lovecats [The Cure]
- The Man Who Sold The World [Nirvana]
- Somebody To Love [Jefferson Airplane]
- Someone Like You [Adele]
- Stay With Me [Sam Smith]
- Suzanne [Leonard Cohen]
- Thinking Out Loud [Ed Sheeran]
- Wild World [Cat Stevens]
- With A Little Help From My Friends [The Beatles]
- Yellow [Coldplay
- You Know I'm No Good [Amy Winehouse]

Title:21 Easy Tunes for UkuleleFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 7, 2015Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783238429

ISBN - 13:9781783238422

Look for similar items by category: