23: The Collected Works of C.J. Cala by C.J. Cala

23: The Collected Works of C.J. Cala

byC.J. Cala

Kobo ebook | July 7, 2018

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


23: The Collected Works of C.J. Cala contains 23 literary selections by the author: Of Philosophers and Fools; The Coin Collection; The Scrolls of an Impartial Sage; Cat's Pajamas; Machine-Breath Bridge; Mother Dandy's Nonmalmania; Rejected Writings; Image; The Phosphene Fortress (Dada Daze); Mirror-man: A Five-page Paper; 'Othering' Ourselves: A Five-page Paper; In Answer to Your E-Mail; Thirty Siamese Cyclopes (Volume 1); Thirty Siamese Cyclopes (Volume 2); Nuptials; Beyond Fields of Rabbit's Foot; Thirty Siamese Cyclopes (Volume 3); 99 Penny Poems; Vampires: Count Vlor and Lady Vlen; Fragmented Findings; Absurd Creatures; The Chrysopoeia King; and Entertamement. Bonus Material includes four additional works: Reviews Written; Elnenok; Past Strands of Cirrus; and Pen-heads. C.J. Cala is the author of numerous "schizonautic" texts that are centered on exploring the relativity of holistic reality.

Title:23: The Collected Works of C.J. CalaFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 7, 2018Publisher:Lulu.comLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1312015748

ISBN - 13:9781312015746