1267 results for
indigoBooks

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
$25 - $29.99
New This Month
1 - 12 of 1267 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|August 8, 2017

$25.00 online

$34.00

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

Scotiabank Giller prize-winner Linden MacIntyre is back with a timely and gripping novel in which a son tries to solve the mystery of his father's death--a man who tried but could not forget a troubled past in his native Lebanon. Pierre Cormier had secrets.…
Hardcover

|August 8, 2017

$25.00 online

$34.99

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

The latest novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Philippa Gregory features one of the most famous girls in history, Lady Jane Grey, and her two sisters, each of whom dared to defy her queen. Jane Grey was queen of England for nine days. Her father and…
Hardcover

|August 15, 2017

$25.00 online

$32.00

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

The fifth book and the exciting conclusion to bestselling author Kelley Armstrong's "impossible-to-put-down" Cainsville series, in which she mixes hard-hitting crime writing with phenomenal world-building to create a brand of fiction all her own. When Olivia…
Hardcover

|August 15, 2017

$25.00 online

$35.00

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sandra Brown delivers nonstop suspense and supercharged sexual tension in a thriller about tainted heroism and vengeance without mercy. Kerra Bailey is a TV journalist hot on the trail of a story guaranteed to skyrocket her…
Hardcover

|August 1, 2017

$26.75 online

$35.00

save 23%

In stock online

Available in stores

From one of the most popular and bestselling authors of our time, a penetrating and hilarious new novel about sex, love, and identity on the frontlines of America’s culture wars. Eve Fletcher is trying to figure out what comes next. A forty-six-year-old…
Hardcover

|August 1, 2017

$27.61 online

$35.00

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

Fiona Davis, author of  The Dollhouse , returns with a compelling novel about the thin lines between love and loss, success and ruin, passion and madness, all hidden behind the walls of The Dakota—New York City’s most famous residence. After a…
Hardcover

|August 15, 2017

$28.19 online

$35.00

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

“Ingenious… Builds to one of the most memorable final scenes I’ve read in a novel this century.” — The New York Times LONGLISTED FOR THE 2017 MAN BOOKER PRIZE The suspenseful and heartbreaking story of an immigrant family…
Hardcover

|August 1, 2017

$25.27 online

$27.95

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Eat healthy, all day, every day, with these delicious vegan meals tailored to your lifestyle! With its tempting all-natural, plant-based meals, Eat Smart makes it simple to boost your health and your energy. In her much-anticipated first cookbook, popular blogger…
Hardcover

|August 8, 2017

$29.35 online

$37.00

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

The legendary biologist and bestselling author mounts a timely and passionate defense of science and clear thinking with this career-spanning collection of essays, including twenty pieces published in the United States for the first time. For decades, Richard…
Hardcover

|August 1, 2017

$29.75 online

$35.00

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

Serial meets Ruth Ware’s In A Dark, Dark Wood in this inventive and twisty psychological thriller about a mega-hit podcast that reopens a murder case—and threatens to unravel the carefully constructed life of the victim’s daughter. The only…
Hardcover

|August 1, 2017

$28.80 online

$35.00

save 17%

In stock online

Available in stores

A sly debut story collection that conjures the experience of adolescence through the eyes of Chinese American girls growing up in New York City—for readers of Zadie Smith, Helen Oyeyemi, and Junot Díaz A fresh new voice emerges with the arrival of…

In stock online

Available in stores

A skewering of the American underbelly by the New York Times bestselling author of Seven Deadly Sins , A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to Heaven , and You're Making Me Hate You The always-outspoken hard rock vocalist Corey Taylor begins America 51 with a…