We found 104322 results for “
indigoBooks

 
You're looking at:
  1. Books
  2. $25 - $29.99
  3. Hardcover
Additional Filters:

Showing 1 - 12 of 104322 Results

Hardcover

$26.45 online

$42.00

save 37%

In stock online

Available in stores

Ken Follett’s Century Trilogy follows the fortunes of five intertwined families—American, German, Russian, English, and Welsh—as they make their way through the twentieth century. It has been called “potent, engrossing” ( Publishers…

Hardcover

$29.93 online

$29.95

In stock online

Available in stores

What have we not done to live forever? Adam Leith Gollner, the critically acclaimed author of The Fruit Hunters , weaves together religion, science, and mythology in a gripping exploration of the most universal of human obsessions: immortality .   Raised…

Wave

by Sonali Deraniyagala

|March 5, 2013

Hardcover

$27.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

A brave, intimate, beautifully crafted memoir by a survivor of the tsunami that struck the Sri Lankan coast in 2004 and took her entire family. On December 26, Boxing Day, Sonali Deraniyagala, her English husband, her parents, her two young sons, and a…

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Photographer Robyn Lea followed a childhood dream that took her from a tiny regional Australian town to the mysterious hidden world of Milan. Like a modern-day Alice in Wonderland, she made many discoveries, met wildly inspiring artists, writers, designers,…

Homegoing

by Yaa Gyasi

|June 7, 2016

Hardcover

$25.00 online

$32.00

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

A novel of exceptional scope and sweeping vision that traces the descendants of two sisters across three hundred years in Ghana and America. A riveting kaleidoscopic debut novel and the beginning of a major career: Yaa Gyasi's Homegoing is a novel about race,…

Hardcover

$25.00 online

$33.00

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts to answer the…

Hardcover

$25.00 online

$34.00

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s  The Virgin Suicides and…

Hardcover

$25.00 online

$39.99

save 37%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER From Annie Proulx—the Pulitzer Prize-­ and National Book Award-­winning author of The Shipping News and “Brokeback Mountain,” comes her masterwork: an epic, dazzling, violent, magnificently dramatic novel…

Hardcover

$25.00 online

$36.99

save 32%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The spectacular finale to the New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with Mr. Mercedes (winner of the Edgar Award) and Finders Keepers —In End of Watch, the diabolical “Mercedes Killer” drives his enemies…

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER What’s the formula for a happy life?   Neil Pasricha is a Harvard MBA, a Walmart executive, a  New York Times –bestselling author, and a husband and dad. After selling more than a million copies of his Book of…

Hardcover

$25.00 online

$34.99

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

Entertainment Weekly 's "Best Beach Bet" A USA Today Hot Books for Summer Selection A Miami Herald Summer Reads Pick The new novel from Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Husband's Secret, Big Little Lies, and What Alice Forgot ,…

Hardcover

$25.00 online

$36.99

save 32%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this candid and riveting memoir, for the first time ever, Nike founder and board chairman Phil Knight shares the inside story of the company’s early days as an intrepid start-up and its evolution into one of the world’s most iconic, game-changing,…