We found 119310 results for “
indigoBooks

 
You're looking at:
  1. Books
  2. $25 - $29.99
  3. Hardcover
Additional Filters:

Showing 1 - 12 of 119310 Results
Hardcover

$26.45 online

$42.00

save 37%

In stock online

Available in stores

Ken Follett’s Century Trilogy follows the fortunes of five intertwined families—American, German, Russian, English, and Welsh—as they make their way through the twentieth century. It has been called “potent, engrossing” ( Publishers…

Hardcover

$29.93 online

$29.95

In stock online

Available in stores

What have we not done to live forever? Adam Leith Gollner, the critically acclaimed author of The Fruit Hunters , weaves together religion, science, and mythology in a gripping exploration of the most universal of human obsessions: immortality .   Raised…

Wave

by Sonali Deraniyagala

|March 5, 2013

Hardcover

$27.00

Out of stock online

Available in stores

A brave, intimate, beautifully crafted memoir by a survivor of the tsunami that struck the Sri Lankan coast in 2004 and took her entire family. On December 26, Boxing Day, Sonali Deraniyagala, her English husband, her parents, her two young sons, and a…

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Photographer Robyn Lea followed a childhood dream that took her from a tiny regional Australian town to the mysterious hidden world of Milan. Like a modern-day Alice in Wonderland, she made many discoveries, met wildly inspiring artists, writers, designers,…

Homegoing

by Yaa Gyasi

|June 7, 2016

Hardcover

$25.00 online

$32.00

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

A novel of exceptional scope and sweeping vision that traces the descendants of two sisters across three hundred years in Ghana and America. A riveting kaleidoscopic debut novel and the beginning of a major career: Yaa Gyasi's Homegoing is a novel about race,…

Hardcover

$25.00 online

$34.99

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Here's the best news you've heard all year: Not a single page disappoints....The only difficulty with Truly Madly Guilty ? Putting it down." - Miami Herald "Captivating, suspenseful.tantalizing." - People Magazine The new novel from Liane Moriarty, the #1 New…

Hardcover

$25.00 online

$31.50

save 20%

In stock online

Available in stores

YOU'LL GROW OUT OF IT hilariously, and candidly, explores the journey of the twenty-first century woman. As both a tomboy and a late bloomer, comedian Jessi Klein grew up feeling more like an outsider than a participant in the rites of modern femininity. In…

Hardcover

$25.00 online

$34.00

save 26%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong—this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides’s  The Virgin Suicides and…

Hardcover

$25.00 online

$33.00

save 24%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts to answer the…

Hardcover

$25.00 online

$34.95

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Newest Oprah Book Club 2016 Selection #1 New York Times Bestseller   From prize-winning, bestselling author Colson Whitehead, a magnificent tour de force chronicling a young slave's adventures as she makes a desperate bid for freedom in the antebellum…

Hardcover

$19.17 online

$36.99

save 48%

In stock online

Available in stores

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The spectacular finale to the New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with Mr. Mercedes (winner of the Edgar Award) and Finders Keepers —In End of Watch, the diabolical “Mercedes Killer” drives his enemies…

Hardcover

$25.00 online

$29.95

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

The exciting fourth novel in bestselling author Kelley Armstrong's "impossible-to-put-down" Cainsville series. When Olivia's life exploded--after she found out she was not the adopted child of a privileged Chicago family but of a notorious pair of convicted…