670 results for

3 for $10 fiction bargains

3 for $10 Fiction Bargains. Online only. Ends May 30 2022.

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
3 for $10 Fiction Bargains
1 - 12 of 670 Results
Top Matches

I Spy: A Novel

by Claire Kendal

Paperback

|February 5, 2022

$6.00

In stock online
Available in stores
From the author of The Book of You and The Second Sister , a twisty new thriller—perfect for readers of J.P. Delaney and Emily Elgar. “A psychological thriller and le Carré-esque mash-up--really well done.” — Steve Cavanagh, author of…

Bad Sister

by Sam Carrington

Paperback

|July 15, 2021

$6.00

In stock online
Available in stores
'Keeps you guessing right to the end' Sue Fortin'A gripping exploration of twisted family secrets' Cass GreenThenWhen flames rip through their family home, only teenager Stephanie and her younger brother escape unhurt. Brett always liked to play with fire,…

NANNY: A Novel

by Gilly Macmillan

Paperback

|June 15, 2021

$6.00

In stock online
Available in stores
“ The Nanny  kept me in white-knuckled suspense until the very last page. Gilly Macmillan’s breakout thriller is a dark and twisted version of  Downton Abbey  gone very, very wrong.” — Tess Gerritsen,   New York…

MAN I MARRIED

by Wilkes Elena

Paperback

|January 10, 2021

$6.00

In stock online
Available in stores

ONE GOOD LIE

by Isaac Jane

Paperback

|January 10, 2021

$6.00

In stock online
Available in stores

MATCHMAKERS LIST

by Sonya Lalli

Paperback

|July 5, 2021

$6.00

In stock online
Available in stores
One devoted modern girl + a meddlesome, traditional grandmother = a heartwarming multicultural romantic comedy about finding love where you least expect it . Raina Anand may have finally given in to family pressure and agreed to let her grandmother play…

RAIN WATCHER: A Novel

by ROSNAY TATIANA DE

Paperback

|November 20, 2022

$6.00

In stock online
Available in stores
The first new novel in four years from the beloved superstar author of Sarah's Key , a heartbreaking and uplifting story of family secrets and devastating disaster, set against a Paris backdrop, fraught with revelations, and resolutions. "Hypnotic, passionate,…

PEOPLE AT NUMBER 9

by Felicity Everett

Paperback

|February 22, 2022

$6.00

In stock online
Available in stores
Meet the new neighbours. Whose side are you on?'An exciting, dark novel about friendship; brutally truthful and raw' Adele Parks, Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling authorHave you met The People at Number 9?Sara and Neil have new neighbours in their street.…

The Twin She Lost

by Rodger Shelan

Paperback

|January 1, 2021

$6.00

In stock online
Available in stores

LAST MILE

by David Baldacci

Paperback

|December 15, 2021

$6.00

In stock online
Available in stores
When a convicted killer is saved by another man's confession, Amos Decker, now an FBI special task force detective, must find the truth in this "utterly absorbing" #1 New York Times bestseller ( Associated Press ). Convicted murderer Melvin Mars is…

NEW GIRL: A Novel

by Daniel Silva

Paperback

|July 16, 2019

$6.00

In stock online
Available in stores
#1  New York Times  Bestseller . #1  USA Today Bestseller . #1  Wall Street Journal  Bestseller Now you see her.  Now you don't.  THE NEW GIRL.  A thriller of deception, betrayal, and vengeance. She was covered from head…

Looker: A Novel

by Laura Sims

Paperback

|January 15, 2021

$6.00

In stock online
Available in stores
One of Vogue ’s Best Books of 2019 *Vogue ’s “Most Anticipated Books of 2019” *Entertainment Weekly ’s “One of January’s Hottest Reads” *Literary Hub’s “Most Anticipated Books of 2019” *Southern…
Loading