3 Piano Pieces D.946 - For Solo Piano by Franz Schubert3 Piano Pieces D.946 - For Solo Piano by Franz Schubert

3 Piano Pieces D.946 - For Solo Piano

byFranz Schubert

Paperback | January 9, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 91 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


This book presents Franz Schubert's "3 Piano Pieces D.946". This modern, high-quality reproduction is perfect for students and would make for a worthy addition to any music collection. Franz Peter Schubert (1797 - 1828) was a seminal Austrian composer. Even though he died before he was 32, he was extremely prolific during his lifetime, writing more than six hundred vocal works, seven symphonies, numerous operas, and much more besides. Schubert is now widely considered to be amongst the most important composers of the late Classical and early Romantic eras. With wide margins and clear note heads, this edition it ideal for following and studying the music. Classic Music Collection constitutes an extensive library of the most well-known and universally-enjoyed works of classical music ever composed, reproduced from authoritative editions for the enjoyment of musicians and music students the world over.
Title:3 Piano Pieces D.946 - For Solo PianoFormat:PaperbackDimensions:24 pages, 11 × 8.5 × 0.05 inPublished:January 9, 2013Publisher:Read Books DesignLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1447475666

ISBN - 13:9781447475668

Look for similar items by category: