34 Valses Sentimentales - D.779 (Op.50) - For Solo Piano (1825) by Franz Schubert34 Valses Sentimentales - D.779 (Op.50) - For Solo Piano (1825) by Franz Schubert

34 Valses Sentimentales - D.779 (Op.50) - For Solo Piano (1825)

byFranz Schubert

Paperback | January 9, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 91 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


"34 Valses Sentimentales - D.779 (Op.50)" is a collection of solo piano pieces composed by Franz Schubert in 1825. This modern reprint of the original scores features clear, large margins, making it ideal for students and musicians alike. Franz Peter Schubert (1797 - 1828) was a seminal Austrian composer. Even though he died before he was 32, he was extremely prolific during his lifetime, writing more than six hundred vocal works, seven symphonies, numerous operas, and much more besides. Schubert is now widely considered to be amongst the most important composers of the late Classical and early Romantic eras. Classic Music Collection constitutes an extensive library of the most well-known and universally-enjoyed works of classical music ever composed, reproduced from authoritative editions for the enjoyment of music lovers the world over.
Title:34 Valses Sentimentales - D.779 (Op.50) - For Solo Piano (1825)Format:PaperbackDimensions:18 pages, 11 × 8.5 × 0.04 inPublished:January 9, 2013Publisher:Read Books DesignLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1447475011

ISBN - 13:9781447475019

Look for similar items by category: