4-Chord Songbook: Acoustic Hits by Wise Publications

4-Chord Songbook: Acoustic Hits

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | October 9, 2006

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.89 online 
$11.99 list price save 17%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The 4-Chord Songbook: Acoustic Hits allows the beginner guitarist to build a repertoire of acoustic songs without having to remember reams of obscure chords: Just four will do! Artists such as Cat Stevens, Van Morrison and The White Stripes are all presented with these special arrangements, making this the perfect way to play your favourite songs, build your confidence, practice your rhythm and start performing.


- All I Want Is You [U2]
- Brown Eyed Girl [Van Morrison]
- Fairytale Of New York [The Pogues & Kirsty MacColl]
- Fields Of Gold [Eva Cassidy]
- Fisherman’s Blues [The Waterboys]
- Carey [Joni Mitchell]
- New York, New York [Ryan Adams]
- Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam [Nirvana]
- Jolene [The White Stripes]
- Let It Be [The Beatles]
- Run [Snow Patrol]
- The Scientist [Coldplay]
- Songbird [Eva Cassidy]
- Songbird [Oasis]
- Stuck In The Middle With You [Stealers Wheel]
- Thank You [Dido]
- The First Cut Is The Deepest [Cat Stevens]
- What’s Up [4 Non Blondes]
- When Horsepower Meant What It Said [Sandi Thom]
- When You Say Nothing At All [Alison Krauss]

Title:4-Chord Songbook: Acoustic HitsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 9, 2006Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783232846

ISBN - 13:9781783232840

Look for similar items by category: