20 results for
indigoBooks

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
$40 - $44.99
2 - 3
3 - 4
4 - 5
1 - 12 of 20 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|September 1, 2001

$41.06 online

$45.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

The ultimate Munsch contains all three volumes of the first Munschworks collections. Produced in an extra-large picture-book format, it is perfect for sharing. Includes a table of contents for easy reference. Featuring 15 popular Robert Munsch stories: •…

In stock online

Not available in stores

The best place to start when teaching Jolly Phonics to a class. The Phonics Handbook is a complete resource for teaching reading, writing and spelling.
Paperback

|September 27, 2005

$43.40 online

$52.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

A winter wonderland in glittering 3D! Winter’s Tale is Robert Sabuda’s most spectacular original pop-up story yet. The simple, elegant text is illustrated with breathtaking artwork and extraordinary paper engineering. Stunning visual effects of foil…

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Iona and Peter Opie's Oxford Book of Children's Verse comes this anthology by the award-winning poet and children's book author Donald Hall. Bringing together "poems written for children and also poems written for anybody which children…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

In 1997, when demolishing an old house in Amsterdam, two bundles of letters were found. They were written by a teenager who had been sent by the Nazis to a labor camp in Holland, where he dug ditches from dawn to dusk. These letters are not what you would expect…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Marie Curie was the first person to receive two Nobel Prizes for science, and her work still influences our understanding of physics, medicine, and chemistry. Born Marja Skodowska in Poland in 1867, she studied in Paris, France, where she changed her name to…
Paperback

|February 28, 2009

$43.27 online

$57.99

save 25%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Framed around critical elements for success in academically diverse environments, Making Differentiation a Habit gives educators specific, user-friendly tools to optimize teaching, learning, and assessment. Following on the heels of Diane Heacox's bestselling…
Paperback

|May 1, 1999

$40.62 online

$53.50

save 24%

In stock online

Not available in stores

An attractive picture dictionary for children.
Paperback

|September 12, 2014

$43.63 online

$44.49

In stock online

Not available in stores

Explore Bible Stories helps children thank, worship, and pray to God; learn about and begin to follow Jesus; decide to share and be kind; and tell what is special about Jesus.
Hardcover

|August 18, 2008

$40.77 online

$40.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

This is a pre-1923 historical reproduction that was curated for quality. Quality assurance was conducted on each of these books in an attempt to remove books with imperfections introduced by the digitization process. Though we have made best efforts - the books…

In stock online

Not available in stores

This light-hearted sourcebook for teachers and librarians describes food-related activities, including stories, rhymes, fingerplays, crafts, cooking and tasting experiences, and short skits, designed to delight young minds while teaching skills. Each group of…
Paperback

|September 12, 2014

$43.63 online

$44.49

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Discover God's Word helps young children explore the world God made and thank him for his care, talk about who Jesus is and how to be his helper, and learn to pray to God.