12 results for
indigoBooks

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
$40 - $44.99
5 - 6
1 - 12 of 12 Results
Top Matches
Audio Book (CD)

|January 24, 2006

$42.14 online

$55.00

save 23%

In stock online

Not available in stores

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and  New York Times  bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. This summer…
Paperback

|September 12, 2014

$43.63 online

$44.49

In stock online

Not available in stores

Explore Bible Stories helps children thank, worship, and pray to God; learn about and begin to follow Jesus; decide to share and be kind; and tell what is special about Jesus.
Paperback

|February 28, 2009

$51.61 online

$57.99

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Framed around critical elements for success in academically diverse environments, Making Differentiation a Habit gives educators specific, user-friendly tools to optimize teaching, learning, and assessment. Following on the heels of Diane Heacox's bestselling…
Paperback

|September 12, 2014

$44.49

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Follow Jesus helps kids know who Jesus is and then respond by following him, worshipping him, and telling others about him.
Paperback

|September 12, 2014

$43.63 online

$44.49

In stock online

Not available in stores

Follow the Bible helps young readers increase their vocabulary of Bible words, believe that the Bible is God's Word, use Bible references to find Bible verses, and celebrate their new knowledge.
Hardcover

|January 10, 1995

$43.13 online

$45.50

save 5%

In stock online

Not available in stores

It's no secret that koalas are some of the best-loved creatures in the animal kingdom. Now for the first time, the koala's story is portrayed in a large format with 160 striking photographs and accompanying text. The Koala Book describes the native forests before…
Paperback

|October 1, 1991

$40.81 online

$44.50

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

These 32 units have summaries of books, social studies topic areas, lists of content-related words, curricular perspectives, and critical-thinking questions, as well as myriad activities.

In stock online

Not available in stores

This light-hearted sourcebook for teachers and librarians describes food-related activities, including stories, rhymes, fingerplays, crafts, cooking and tasting experiences, and short skits, designed to delight young minds while teaching skills. Each group of…

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Marie Curie was the first person to receive two Nobel Prizes for science, and her work still influences our understanding of physics, medicine, and chemistry. Born Marja Skodowska in Poland in 1867, she studied in Paris, France, where she changed her name to…

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Iona and Peter Opie's Oxford Book of Children's Verse comes this anthology by the award-winning poet and children's book author Donald Hall. Bringing together "poems written for children and also poems written for anybody which children…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Response to Intervention is an innovative instructional method that allows educators to assess and meet the needs of struggling students before they have falled too far behind. While the initiative is gaining momentum in the United States, many educators continue…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Identifying what exemplary teachers know and do to promote literacy achievement at every grade level, this highly motivating book provides step-by-step guidance for professional development. It helps teachers assess their strengths and build their competencies in…