13 results for
indigoBooks

showing 1 - 12 of 13 Results

In stock online

Not available in stores

This light-hearted sourcebook for teachers and librarians describes food-related activities, including stories, rhymes, fingerplays, crafts, cooking and tasting experiences, and short skits, designed to delight young minds while teaching skills. Each group of…
Paperback

$44.49

$43.63 online

In stock online

Not available in stores

Follow the Bible helps young readers increase their vocabulary of Bible words, believe that the Bible is God's Word, use Bible references to find Bible verses, and celebrate their new knowledge.
Audio Book (CD)

$55.00

$44.53 online

save 19%

In stock online

Not available in stores

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and  New York Times  bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. This summer…

In stock online

Not available in stores

This collection of ideas and lesson plans will help classroom and homeschool teachers integrate art into their general curriculum. These inventive and effective methods use the visual arts to inspire creative writing and drama; explore math, music, science, and…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Identifying what exemplary teachers know and do to promote literacy achievement at every grade level, this highly motivating book provides step-by-step guidance for professional development. It helps teachers assess their strengths and build their competencies in…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

When it comes to understanding multiple intelligence theory and applying it to the classroom, the naturalist intelligence is an essential piece of the puzzle. This teacher resource will help define naturalist intelligence and explore its potential, identify…

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Iona and Peter Opie's Oxford Book of Children's Verse comes this anthology by the award-winning poet and children's book author Donald Hall. Bringing together "poems written for children and also poems written for anybody which children…
Paperback

$44.49

In stock online

Not available in stores

Explore Bible People helps children learn to trust God, obey and follow Jesus, help and share with others, and be thankful and kind.
Paperback

$44.49

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Follow Jesus helps kids know who Jesus is and then respond by following him, worshipping him, and telling others about him.
Paperback

$44.49

$43.63 online

In stock online

Not available in stores

Explore Bible Stories helps children thank, worship, and pray to God; learn about and begin to follow Jesus; decide to share and be kind; and tell what is special about Jesus.

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Marie Curie was the first person to receive two Nobel Prizes for science, and her work still influences our understanding of physics, medicine, and chemistry. Born Marja Skodowska in Poland in 1867, she studied in Paris, France, where she changed her name to…
Paperback

$57.99

$42.77 online

save 26%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Framed around critical elements for success in academically diverse environments, Making Differentiation a Habit gives educators specific, user-friendly tools to optimize teaching, learning, and assessment. Following on the heels of Diane Heacox's bestselling…