13 results for
indigoBooks

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
$40 - $44.99
5 - 6
1 - 12 of 13 Results
Top Matches
The Phonics Handbook: A Handbook for Teaching Reading, Writing and Spelling

In stock online

Not available in stores

The best place to start when teaching Jolly Phonics to a class. The Phonics Handbook is a complete resource for teaching reading, writing and spelling.
The Koala Book
Hardcover

|January 10, 1995

$40.86 online

$45.50

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

It's no secret that koalas are some of the best-loved creatures in the animal kingdom. Now for the first time, the koala's story is portrayed in a large format with 160 striking photographs and accompanying text. The Koala Book describes the native forests before…
The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale Of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, And A Very Interesting Boy

In stock online

Not available in stores

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and  New York Times  bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. This summer…
RT 52 EXPLORE BIBLE PEOPLE
Paperback

|September 12, 2014

$40.05 online

$44.49

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Explore Bible People helps children learn to trust God, obey and follow Jesus, help and share with others, and be thankful and kind.
Voices from Colonial America: Georgia 1629-1776
Reinforced Library Binding

|April 11, 2006

$40.95 online

$45.50

save 10%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Did you know that the treasure of the infamous pirate Blackbeard is probably buried on one of the islands off Georgia? And did you know of the dastardly deed of Spanish privateers that provoked the War of Jenkins's Ear? James Oglethorpe's "noble experiment" to…
Voices from Colonial America: New York 1609-1776
Reinforced Library Binding

|April 11, 2006

$40.95 online

$45.50

save 10%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Believe it or not, New York's past was as wild, exciting, and contentious as its present. It's hard to imagine now that New York City was once a wilderness, but Manhattan takes its name from an Algonquian Indian word meaning "hilly island." Henry Hudson's haul…
Mudluscious: Stories And Activities Featuring Food For Preschool Children

In stock online

Not available in stores

This light-hearted sourcebook for teachers and librarians describes food-related activities, including stories, rhymes, fingerplays, crafts, cooking and tasting experiences, and short skits, designed to delight young minds while teaching skills. Each group of…
RT 52 EXPLORE BIBLE STORIES
Paperback

|September 12, 2014

$43.63 online

$44.49

In stock online

Not available in stores

Explore Bible Stories helps children thank, worship, and pray to God; learn about and begin to follow Jesus; decide to share and be kind; and tell what is special about Jesus.
Social Studies Through Children's Literature
Paperback

|October 1, 1991

$40.81 online

$44.50

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

These 32 units have summaries of books, social studies topic areas, lists of content-related words, curricular perspectives, and critical-thinking questions, as well as myriad activities.
RT 52 FOLLOW THE BIBLE
Paperback

|September 12, 2014

$40.05 online

$44.49

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Follow the Bible helps young readers increase their vocabulary of Bible words, believe that the Bible is God's Word, use Bible references to find Bible verses, and celebrate their new knowledge.
RT 52 FOLLOW JESUS
Paperback

|September 12, 2014

$40.05 online

$44.49

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Follow Jesus helps kids know who Jesus is and then respond by following him, worshipping him, and telling others about him.
Separation Anxiety in Children and Adolescents: An Individualized Approach to Assessment and…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

This unique book presents a research-based approach to understanding the challenges of separation anxiety and helping children, adolescents, and their parents build the skills they need to overcome it. The authors provide step-by-step guidelines for implementing…
Loading