We found 14 results for “
indigoBooks

showing 1 - 12 of 14 Results
Audio Book (CD)

$55.00

$44.36 online

save 19%

In stock online

Not available in stores

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and  New York Times  bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. This summer…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Meeting a crucial need, this book provides clear recommendations for authentic developmental assessment of children from infancy to age 6, including those with developmental delays and disabilities. It describes principles and strategies for collecting…
Paperback

$44.49

$43.46 online

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Explore Bible Stories helps children thank, worship, and pray to God; learn about and begin to follow Jesus; decide to share and be kind; and tell what is special about Jesus.
Paperback

$44.49

In stock online

Not available in stores

Follow Jesus helps kids know who Jesus is and then respond by following him, worshipping him, and telling others about him.
Paperback

$57.99

$42.57 online

save 26%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Framed around critical elements for success in academically diverse environments, Making Differentiation a Habit gives educators specific, user-friendly tools to optimize teaching, learning, and assessment. Following on the heels of Diane Heacox's bestselling…

In stock online

Not available in stores

This light-hearted sourcebook for teachers and librarians describes food-related activities, including stories, rhymes, fingerplays, crafts, cooking and tasting experiences, and short skits, designed to delight young minds while teaching skills. Each group of…
Paperback

$44.49

In stock online

Not available in stores

Explore Bible People helps children learn to trust God, obey and follow Jesus, help and share with others, and be thankful and kind.

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Identifying what exemplary teachers know and do to promote literacy achievement at every grade level, this highly motivating book provides step-by-step guidance for professional development. It helps teachers assess their strengths and build their competencies in…
Paperback

$44.49

$43.46 online

In stock online

Not available in stores

Follow the Bible helps young readers increase their vocabulary of Bible words, believe that the Bible is God's Word, use Bible references to find Bible verses, and celebrate their new knowledge.

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

This highly practical book presents current developments in play therapy, including innovative applications for particular problems and populations. Contributors first discuss the latest ideas and techniques emerging from object relations, experiential, dynamic,…

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

In the tradition of Iona and Peter Opie's Oxford Book of Children's Verse comes this anthology by the award-winning poet and children's book author Donald Hall. Bringing together "poems written for children and also poems written for anybody which children…

In stock online

Not available in stores

This collection of ideas and lesson plans will help classroom and homeschool teachers integrate art into their general curriculum. These inventive and effective methods use the visual arts to inspire creative writing and drama; explore math, music, science, and…