45 results for
indigoBooks

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
$5 - $9.99
Featured in Toronto Star
1 - 12 of 45 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|October 18, 2016

$8.00 online

$32.95

save 75%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the incomparable, award-winning Ruth Rendell — "the grand dame of British crime fiction" ( The Gazette ) —comes her latest psychological thriller. When Stuart Font decides to throw a house-warming party in his new flat he invites…
Hardcover

|January 11, 2017

$6.00 online

$19.95

save 69%

In stock online

Available in stores

This fast-paced YA debut novel has it all: smart, savvy characters making their way through an eerily dystopian society, with all the requisite action, adventure and romance characteristic of the genre vividly and at times, chillingly, portrayed. In a wild and…
Board Book

|February 1, 2013

$8.47 online

$9.99

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

In this love letter to babies and their families, Barbara Reid captures the special joy that a newborn brings to the world. Welcome, baby, welcome! All the world is new, And all the world is waiting To be introduced to you. In this essential gift for new parents,…
Hardcover

|October 18, 2016

$8.00 online

$29.95

save 73%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Sleeping Funny is that rare book--a debut that introduces us to a fully mature writer, one who instantly draws you in with her lean style, empathy and wit, and keeps you reading, with growing admiration and delight, from first page to last. These stories showcase…
Hardcover

|October 17, 2016

$8.00 online

$29.95

save 73%

In stock online

Available in stores

In the third installment of this bestselling, award-winning, sister-poisoning, bicycle-riding, murder-investigating, and utterly captivating series, Flavia de Luce must draw upon Gypsy lore and her encyclopaedic knowledge of poisons to prevent a grave miscarriage…
Hardcover

|October 18, 2016

$7.00 online

$19.95

save 64%

In stock online

Available in stores

What does it take to catch a killer?   The day Finn Maguire discovers his dad bludgeoned to death in a pool of blood, his dreary life is turned upside down. Prime suspect in his father's murder, Finn must race against time to clear his name and find out who…

In stock online

Available in stores

The slyly funny, sweetly moving memoir of an unconventional dad’s relationship with his equally offbeat son—complete with fast cars, tall tales, homemade explosives, and a whole lot of fun and trouble .   Misfit, truant, delinquent. John Robison…
Hardcover

|October 18, 2016

$8.00 online

$29.99

save 73%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Part Secret History , part Brideshead Revisited for the 21st century, The Bellwether Revivals is a page-turning, romantic, eerie tale of genius and, possibly, madness; a stunning debut for fans of Sarah Waters, Donna Tartt, and Lauren Goff.   The Bellwether…
Paperback

|March 1, 2011

$9.94 online

$9.95

In stock online

Available in stores

In this stand-alone sequel to The Mealworm Diaries , Aaron is anxiously waiting for his father to return for the first time since Aaron's mother's death eight years earlier. Aaron works hard with a counselor at school, but he still has problems getting along…
Paperback

|January 4, 2011

$8.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Calpurnia Virginia Tate is eleven years old in 1899 when she wonders why the yellow grasshoppers in her Texas backyard are so much bigger than the green ones.With a little help from her notoriously cantankerous grandfather, an avid naturalist, she figures out…
Paperback

|October 28, 2016

$6.00 online

$22.95

save 73%

In stock online

Available in stores

2012 Rogers Writers' Trust Fiction Prize - Winner 2012 Governor General's Literary Award - Finalist, English-Language Fiction In December of 1944, the Red Army entered Budapest to begin one of the bloodiest sieges of the Second World War. By February, the siege…
Paperback

|February 22, 2010

$9.75 online

$12.99

save 24%

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

Born with Down syndrome, Ruby Jean Sharp comes from a time when being a developmentally disabled person could mean growing up behind locked doors and barred windows and being called names like "retard" and "moron." When Ruby Jean's caregiver and loving…