6-Chord Songbook: Hits Collection by Wise Publications

6-Chord Songbook: Hits Collection

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | February 7, 2005

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.19 online 
$13.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The 6-Chord Songbook: Hits Collection allows the beginner guitarist to build a repertoire of acoustic songs without having to remember reams of obscure chords: Just six will do! Artists such as David Bowie, Dolly Parton and The Beatles are all presented with these special arrangements, making this the perfect way to play your favourite songs, build your confidence, practice your rhythm and start performing.


- (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame [Elvis Presley]
- A Girl Like You [Edwyn Collins]
- All Along The Watchtower [The Jimi Hendrix Experience]
- Big Sur [The Thrills]
- Both Sides, Now [Joni Mitchell]
- Boys Don't Cry [The Cure]
- Brimful Of Asha [Cornershop]
- Caroline [Status Quo]
- Common People [Pulp]
- Complicated [Avril Lavigne]
- Don't Panic [Coldplay]
- Driftwood [Travis]
- Fairytale Of New York [The Pogues feat. Kirsty MacColl]
- Father And Son [Cat Stevens]
- Fight Test [The Flaming Lips]
- Girl From Mars [Ash]
- Girl From The North Country [Bob Dylan and Johnny Cash]
- 'Heroes' [David Bowie]
- I Feel Fine [The Beatles]
- I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry [Hank Williams]
- In My Place [Coldplay]
- Jolene [Dolly Parton]
- Just Like A Pill [Pink]
- Knockin' On Heaven's Door [Bob Dylan]
- Last Christmas [Wham!]
- Love Is Strange [Everly Brothers]
- Love Me Do [The Beatles]
- Mad World [Tears For Fears]
- Massachusetts [The Bee Gees]
- Mr Tambourine Man [The Byrds]
- Ms. Jackson [The Vines]
- Not Fade Away [The Rolling Stones]
- Redemption Song [Bob Marley]
- Ring Of Fire [Johnny Cash]
- Run [Snow Patrol]
- Sail Away [David Gray]
- She Sells Sanctuary [The Cult]
- Songbird [Oasis]
- Staying Out For The Summer [Dodgy]
- Step On My Old Size Nines [Stereophonics]
- Sweetest Thing [U2]
- Take It Easy [The Eagles]
- Talihina Sky [Kings Of Leon]
- That's Entertainment [The Jam]
- The Boxer [Simon & Garfunkel]
- The Universal [Blur]
- There Is A Light That Never Goes Out [Smiths, The]
- Two Princes [Spin Doctors]
- Walk Of Life [Dire Straits]
- Waterloo [ABBA]
- What's Up [4 Non Blondes]
- Wonderful Tonight [Eric Clapton]
- You Can Call Me Al [Paul Simon]
- You're Still The One [Shania Twain]

Title:6-Chord Songbook: Hits CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 7, 2005Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783233761

ISBN - 13:9781783233762

Look for similar items by category: