6 Piano Etudes (1996-2005): Piano Solo by Augusta Read Thomas6 Piano Etudes (1996-2005): Piano Solo by Augusta Read Thomas

6 Piano Etudes (1996-2005): Piano Solo

byAugusta Read Thomas

Paperback | October 1, 2006

Pricing and Purchase Info

$15.26 online 
$16.95 list price save 9%
Earn 76 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Piano). This publication presents six of the composer's piano etudes composed over the past decade. Each etude is an homage to a composer, with Thomas finding inspiration in the music of Bartok, Berio, Boulez, Feldman, Messiaen, and Rakowski. The entire set of etudes is 17 minutes in duration.
Title:6 Piano Etudes (1996-2005): Piano SoloFormat:PaperbackDimensions:24 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.09 inPublished:October 1, 2006Publisher:G. Schirmer, Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423412427

ISBN - 13:9781423412427