We found 10611 results for “
indigoBooks


Showing 1 - 12 of 10611 Results
Hardcover

$69.56 online

$78.00

save 10%

Pre-order online

Available in stores

This richly illustrated volume explores mystical themes in European, Scandinavian, and North American landscape paintings from the late 1800s to the early 1900s. This book features works by Emily Carr, Marc Chagall, Arthur Dove, Paul Gauguin, Lawren Harris,…
Hardcover

$65.86 online

$87.96

save 25%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent , this boxed set includes all four hardcover editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series-- The Maze Runner , The Scorch Trials , The Death Cure , and The Kill Order , as well as an…
Hardcover

$67.04 online

$98.95

save 32%

In stock online

Available in stores

The leading learning tool for all levels of baking and pastry ability, newly illustrated and updated Praised by top pastry chefs and bakers as "an indispensable guide" and "the ultimate baking and pastry reference," the latest edition of Baking and Pastry from…
Hardcover

$66.32 online

$80.99

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Hayao Miyazaki’s own creation, the legendary Nausicaä manga is now all in one! A deluxe compilation of the classic manga series written and illustrated by Academy Award® winner Hayao Miyazaki. Reads R to L (Japanese style) for teen audiences.…

Spider-man By Todd Mcfarlane Omnibus

by Todd Mcfarlane

|August 16, 2016

Hardcover

$67.79 online

$95.00

save 28%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Todd McFarlane became a superstar illustrating the Amazing Spider-Man, but he changed the industry forever with his next project: the "adjectiveless" solo title SPIDER-MAN! Taking on both writing and art duties, McFarlane ushered Peter Parker into a gritty new…
Hardcover

$67.23 online

$115.00

save 41%

In stock online

Available in stores

A revolution in cooking Sous vide is the culinary innovation that has everyone in the food world talking. In this revolutionary new cookbook, Thomas Keller, America's most respected chef, explains why this foolproof technique, which involves cooking at precise…

French First Concepts (Pre-K to K)

by Scholastic Canada Ltd

|November 1, 2010

Hardcover | French

$66.94

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

La description en français suit ci-après. ABC, 123? it is never too early to start learning French words. These books have been specially picked to cover primary concepts such as first words, numbers, opposites, colours and farm animals. Ages 0 to 4. The…
Hardcover | French

$69.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Hardcover

$67.12 online

$95.00

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

One of the most distinctive and influential designers of the second half of the twentieth century, Yves Saint Laurent takes his place in the pantheon of French couturiers, alongside Coco Chanel, Christian Dior, and Jeanne Lanvin. Yves Saint Laurent , the first…
Hardcover

$69.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

De luxe boxed gift set of Tolkien's most popular and charming tales; full of wit and humour, giants, dragons, magic and more, they are collected together for the first time and will delight readers of all ages.Farmer Giles did not look like a hero. He was fat…
Hardcover

$69.26 online

$77.95

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Return to a classic Pathfinder Adventure Path with Curse of the Crimson Throne, one of Paizo's most popular campaigns! The city of Korvosa is in chaos, and her new queen may well be the source-can a ragtag group of heroes stand before the might of one of…

Cabins

by Philip Jodidio

|November 20, 2014

Hardcover

$68.17 online

$90.95

save 25%

In stock online

Available in stores

Life in the woods: Creative cabin architecture   Ever since Henry David Thoreau’s described his two years, two months, and two days of cabin existence at Walden Pond, Massachusetts in Walden, or, Life in the Woods (1854), the idea of a refuge dwelling…