66 Metres: A chilling thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat! (Nadia Laksheva Spy…

Kobo ebook | August 25, 2016

byJ.F. Kirwan

not yet rated|write a review
A chilling and utterly compelling thriller that you won’t be able to put down! The only thing worth killing for is family. Everyone said she had her father’s eyes. A killer’s eyes. Nadia knew that on the bitterly cold streets of Moscow, she could never escape her past – but in just a few days, she would finally be free. Bound to work for Kadinsky for five years, she has just one last mission to complete. Yet when she is instructed to capture The Rose, a military weapon shrouded in secrecy, Nadia finds herself trapped in a deadly game of global espionage. And the only man she can trust is the one sent to spy on her… The gripping first novel in a thrilling new series from J. F. Kirwan. Perfect for fans of Charles Cumming, Mark Dawson and Adam Brookes.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$2.99

Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

A chilling and utterly compelling thriller that you won’t be able to put down! The only thing worth killing for is family. Everyone said she had her father’s eyes. A killer’s eyes. Nadia knew that on the bitterly cold streets of Moscow, she could never escape her past – but in just a few days, she would finally be free. Bound to work f...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 25, 2016Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008207747

ISBN - 13:9780008207748

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of 66 Metres: A chilling thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat! (Nadia Laksheva Spy Thriller Series, Book 1)

Reviews